Home » BBL 2018-19 » Who Will Win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Today Match Prediction

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 BBL 2018/19

Today Match Prediction on Monday, 31st December 2018. Who will win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20, BBL 2018? Big Bash League 2018-19 Cricket Prediction. Who will win AS vs ST T20 Predictions? Get BBL 2018 and True BBL Predictions 2018 here.

With the ongoing cricket schedule, here is another T20 League, Big Bash League 2018-19 is started from 19th December which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 9th season of KFC BBL. It started in 2011 and it is a domestic league of Australia which is arranged by Cricket Australia. It is now placed sixth in the list of most attended sports leagues in the world with respect to average crowd per match. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

Other than BBL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check BPL 2019Australia vs IndiaNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka, South Africa vs Pakistan, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BBL 2018/19 teams, BBL 2018/19 squads, and BBL 2018/19 schedule and time.

Get an update on Big Bash League Points Table 2018/19.

T20 cricket leagues will provide the host country with a lot of local talent to observe and consider them for their national side. Likewise, Big Bash League is a major source for Australia to get talented youngsters to compete in the T20 competitions around the globe. We will also provide you with BBL live 2018-19 and BBL 2018-19 predictions.

Check BBL Schedule 2018-19.

Now, Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder are facing each other in the 14th T20 of BBL 2018. ST vs AS. AS vs ST match predictions. Big Bash League contains 8 teams which are going to play 56 matches including two semi-finals and the big final. Get all cricket predictions, BBL match prediction, and all ICC Cricket Rankings.

Have a look at the changes in BBL 18/19 with detail.

Both teams have local talented players with experienced International cricketers. Some of them also have experience of playing in the different famous league of the world. Local talented players have a great chance to show their skills to the world. Cricket fans have a luxury of cricket match prediction 100 sure.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So who will win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20, 31st December? Adelaide Strikers are the champions of BBL 17/18 and started the BBL18/19 with a win. They stacked up some of the brilliant T20 players in their ranks to defend their championship. They have Travis Head, Colin Ingram, Alex Carey, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, and Wes Agar.

Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20 was won by Strikers. Heat made 146 with the help of Captain Lynn’s 33 and Mujeeb Ur Rahman’s 27. Rasid Khan took 3 wickets. AS chased the target in 19.1 Overs for the loss of 5 wickets. Alex Carey made 76. James Pattinson took 2 wickets. Rashid Khan was player of the match. 

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades 6th T20 was won by Melbourne. Strikers made 174 with the help of Mathew Short’s 65 and Jonathan Wells’ 42. Kane Richardson took 2 wickets.

Renegades chased the target despite losing 5 wickets under 90. Muhammad Nabi and Daniel Christian took their team home with 94 runs Partnership. Both made 48* and 49* respectively. Rashid Khan took 2 wickets with the economy of 3.25 per over. Daniel Christian was player of the match.

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 9th T20 was won by Perth. Strikers were bowled out under 18 Overs and weren’t able to cross 90. Jake Weatherald was top scorer with 22 runs. Jhye Richardson took 3 wickets for 7 runs in 3 Overs. Scorchers chased the target with the help of William Bosisto’s 36*. Jhye Richardson was player of the match.

Check all details on IPL Auction 2019.

On the other hand, Sydney Thunder didn’t perform well in last year BBL as they ended up on 6th position in BBL Points Table 2017/18. They have some really good players like Jos Buttler, Usman Khawaja, Shane Watson, Joe Root, Chris Jordan, Anton Devcich, Pat Cummins, and Fawad Ahmed.

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 was won by Sydney Thunder. Thunder made 181 in 20 Overs. Jason Sangha made 63* to became the youngest player to score a fifty in BBL history and also on debut. Adam Zampa took 2 wickets.

Due to rain target was revised to 90 in 8 Overs as per DLS. Stars failed to chase and lost the match by 15 runs. Daniel Sams took 2 wickets and was player of the match for his all-around performance.

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 8th T20 was won by Thunder. ST made 169 with the help of Jos Butler’s 69 and Daniel Sams’ 28 off just 11 balls. Tom Curran took 3 wickets. Sixers only managed 148 despite Tom Curran’s 62. Daniel Sams and Fawad Ahmed both took 3 wickets each. Jos Butler was player of the match.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 11th T20 was won by Hurricanes. Thunder made 193 with the help of Jos Buttler’s 89 and Chris Green’s 26*. James Faulkner and Clive Rose took 2 wickets each. Hurricanes chased the target for the loss of only 3 wickets. Mathew Wade scored 85 while D’Arcy Short scored 58. Sam Rainbird took 2 wickets. Mathew Wade was player of the match.

Read more on BBL Squads, Players 2018/19.

Recent previous performances and on paper squad suggest that both teams are good. Both teams have experienced International T20 players to help their respective teams. But Strikers have home advantage which definately increase their confidence.

So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. ST vs AS live streaming. Get all on BBL Points Table 2018/19. Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder prediction for today.

AS vs ST 14th T20 BBL will be played on Monday, 31st December. Venue of this match is Adelaide Oval, Adelaide at 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT). KFC BBL 2018. Cricinfo news and Cricbuzz live.

So who will win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 on 31st December 2018? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Match Info

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20, Big Bash League 2018/19

Time: 18:45 local time (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)

Date: Monday, 31st December 2018

Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Head to Head in BBL

Total T20: 09

Won by Adelaide Strikers: 05

Won by Sydney Thunder: 03

No Result: 01

Match Prediction

Who Will Win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 Today Match Prediction?

Who Will Win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 Toss: Sydney Thunder

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 14th T20 Match: Adelaide Strikers

Stay tuned! The Prediction will also be updated live during the match.

[totalpoll id=”10257″]


[table id=944 /]

Check Also

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 Today Tips Image IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) T20 Tips

Article Contents Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 Win Tips Image IPL 2019

IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Tips

Article Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …