Home » Australia vs India Schedule 2018-19

Australia vs India Schedule 2018-19

Australia vs India Schedule 2018-19

India Tour of Australia, 2018-19

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday 21 Nov, 2018 (20 Overs)
17:50 local (07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT)
1st T20I - Australia vs India
The Gabba, Brisbane
Friday 23 Nov, 2018 (20 Overs)
18:50 local (07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT)
2nd T20I - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Sunday 25 Nov, 2018 (20 Overs)
18:50 local (07:50 GMT | 12:50 PKT)
3rd T20I - Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Wednesday 28 Nov - Saturday 01 Dec
10:30 local
(23:30 GMT (27 Nov) | 04:30 PKT)
Practice Match - Cricket Australia XI vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thursday 06 Dec - Monday 10 Dec
10:30 local
(12:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT)
1st Test - Australia vs India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Friday 14 Dec - Tuesday 18 Dec
10:20 local
(02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT)
2nd Test - Australia vs India
Perth Stadium, Perth
Wednesday 26 Dec - Sunday 30 Dec
10:30 local
(23:30 GMT (25 Dec) | 04:30 PKT)
3rd Test - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thursday 03 Jan, 2019 - Monday 07 Jan, 2019
10:30 local
(23:30 GMT (02 Jan) | 04:30 PKT)
4th Test - Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Saturday 12 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:20 local (02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT)
1st ODI - Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Tuesday 15 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
2nd ODI - Australia vs India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Friday 18 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:20 local (02:20 GMT | 07:20 PKT)
3rd ODI - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.