Home / Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

Sri Lanka tour to Bangladesh, 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday 31 Jan - Sunday 4 Feb
09:30 local
(03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Thursday 8 Feb - Monday 12 Feb
09:30 local
(03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thursday 15 Feb (20 Overs)
17:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st T20I - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Night
Sunday 18 Feb (20 Overs)
17:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.