Home » BBL 2018-19 » BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018/19

BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018/19

BBL Schedule 2018-19

Today Match Prediction starting from Wednesday, 19th December 2018. Who will win Big Bash League 2018-19? Big Bash League 2018/19 Cricket Prediction. BBL Schedule 2018-19. Get BBL 2018/19 and True BBL Predictions 2018/19 here.

With the ongoing cricket schedule, here is another T20 League, Big Bash League 2018-19 will going to start from 19th December which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 8th season of KFC BBL. It started in 2011 and it is a domestic league of Australia which is arranged by Cricket Australia. It is now placed sixth in the list of most attended sports leagues in the world with respect to average crowd per match. BBL schedule 2018-19 has been updated. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

A total of 59 matches will be played in this year’s BBL. All the matches will be played across all cricket grounds of Australia with the Semi-Finals and Final’s venue are yet to be decided. Every team will be going to play 2 matches against each other. Big Bash League 2017/18 was full of fun and a lot of excitement.

For the 1st time, BBL matches are divided into season called:

  • Regular Season
  • Knockout Phase

Regular Season

Regular season includes 56 matches. These matches are further divided into the 14 rounds and every round consists of 4 matches. Every team faces other teams twice in these matches with one match in the home venue and the other in the away venue.

Knockout Season

It consists of the two semi-finals and the big BBL final. Top 4 teams will qualify for the semi-finals and then the winners of these matches will face in the BBL final for the ultimate prize and the BBL 2018/19 Championship.

With the above changes, the toss method is also changed from conventional coin flip to the bat flip. For the bat flip now, captains will call either hills or flats instead of heads or tails. Time will tell that this experiment will be going to fail or succeed.

Perth Scorchers was the most successful team as they won 3 titles with winning the title three times including consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament in five of the seven seasons. Adelaide Strikers are the current champions and this is their 1st title in seven seasons.

Michael Klinger was the highest run scorer with 1802 and Ben Laughlin took most wickets which are 85 before starting of this season matches. Cricket Australia made a new broadcasting rights deal with Fox Sports Australia and Seven Networks. You will get cricket match prediction astrology from now on.

Other than BBL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check Australia vs India, Bangladesh vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BBL 2018/19 teams, BBL 2018/19 squads, and BBL 2018/19 schedule and time.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Below is the BBL schedule 2018-19 season. We will also provide you with BBL squads 2018-19 and BBL 2018-19 predictions.

BBL Schedule 2018-19

[table id=898 /]

Check Also

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 Today Tips Image IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) T20 Tips

Article Contents Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 Win Tips Image IPL 2019

IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Tips

Article Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …