Home » BBL 2018-19 » BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018/19

BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018/19

BBL Schedule 2018-19

Today Match Prediction starting from Wednesday, 19th December 2018. Who will win Big Bash League 2018-19? Big Bash League 2018/19 Cricket Prediction. BBL Schedule 2018-19. Get BBL 2018/19 and True BBL Predictions 2018/19 here.

With the ongoing cricket schedule, here is another T20 League, Big Bash League 2018-19 will going to start from 19th December which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 8th season of KFC BBL. It started in 2011 and it is a domestic league of Australia which is arranged by Cricket Australia. It is now placed sixth in the list of most attended sports leagues in the world with respect to average crowd per match. BBL schedule 2018-19 has been updated. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

A total of 59 matches will be played in this year’s BBL. All the matches will be played across all cricket grounds of Australia with the Semi-Finals and Final’s venue are yet to be decided. Every team will be going to play 2 matches against each other. Big Bash League 2017/18 was full of fun and a lot of excitement.

For the 1st time, BBL matches are divided into season called:

  • Regular Season
  • Knockout Phase

Regular Season

Regular season includes 56 matches. These matches are further divided into the 14 rounds and every round consists of 4 matches. Every team faces other teams twice in these matches with one match in the home venue and the other in the away venue.

Knockout Season

It consists of the two semi-finals and the big BBL final. Top 4 teams will qualify for the semi-finals and then the winners of these matches will face in the BBL final for the ultimate prize and the BBL 2018/19 Championship.

With the above changes, the toss method is also changed from conventional coin flip to the bat flip. For the bat flip now, captains will call either hills or flats instead of heads or tails. Time will tell that this experiment will be going to fail or succeed.

Perth Scorchers was the most successful team as they won 3 titles with winning the title three times including consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament in five of the seven seasons. Adelaide Strikers are the current champions and this is their 1st title in seven seasons.

Michael Klinger was the highest run scorer with 1802 and Ben Laughlin took most wickets which are 85 before starting of this season matches. Cricket Australia made a new broadcasting rights deal with Fox Sports Australia and Seven Networks. You will get cricket match prediction astrology from now on.

Other than BBL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check Australia vs India, Bangladesh vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BBL 2018/19 teams, BBL 2018/19 squads, and BBL 2018/19 schedule and time.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Below is the BBL schedule 2018-19 season. We will also provide you with BBL squads 2018-19 and BBL 2018-19 predictions.

BBL Schedule 2018-19

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday Dec 19 (20 Overs)
18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
1st Match - Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
The Gabba, Brisbane
Thursday Dec 20 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
2nd Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Friday Dec 21 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
3rd Match - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Saturday Dec 22 (20 Overs)
15:30 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
4th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Saturday Dec 22 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
5th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Sunday Dec 23 (20 Overs)
18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
6th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Monday Dec 24 (20 Overs)
15:45 local (04:45 GMT | 09:45 PKT)
7th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Monday Dec 24 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
8th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Dec 26 (20 Overs)
16:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
9th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thursday Dec 27 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
10th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Friday Dec 28 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)11th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Saturday Dec 29 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)12th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sunday Dec 30 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)13th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Monday Dec 31 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)14th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 (20 Overs) 13:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)15th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)16th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wednesday Jan 02, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)17th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Thursday Jan 03, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)18th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong
Friday Jan 04, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)19th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Saturday Jan 05, 2019 (20 Overs) 17:15 local (07:15 GMT | 12:15 PKT)20th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Saturday Jan 05, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)21st Match - Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sunday Jan 06, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)22nd Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Monday Jan 07, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)23rd Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tuesday Jan 08, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)24th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)25th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)26th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
The Gabba, Brisbane
Friday Jan 11, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)27th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT) 28th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:35 local (07:35 GMT | 12:35 PKT)29th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:35 local (10:35 GMT | 15:35 PKT)30th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
Perth Stadium, Perth
Monday Jan 14, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)31st Match - Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)32nd Match - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)33rd Match - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
The Gabba, Brisbane
Friday Jan 18, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (10:30 GMT | 05:30 PKT)34th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Stadium, Perth
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (07:45 GMT | 12:45 PKT)35th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)36th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Monday Jan 21, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)37th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
38th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 (20 Overs)
09:15 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)
39th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
TBC
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
40th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 (20 Overs)
18:40 local (10:40 GMT | 15:40 PKT)
41st Match - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
42nd Match - Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Monday Jan 28, 2019 (20 Overs)
18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:15 PKT)
43rd Match - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
Perth Stadium, Perth
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 (20 Overs)
16:00 local (05:00 GMT | 10:00 PKT)
44th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
45th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
46th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thursday Jan 31, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
47th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Friday Feb 01 (20 Overs)
19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:40 PKT)
48th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers
The Gabba, Brisbane
Saturday Feb 02 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
49th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sunday Feb 03 (20 Overs)
17:45 local (07:15 GMT | 12:15 PKT)
50th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sunday Feb 03 (20 Overs)
18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:15 PKT)
51st Match - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thursday Feb 07 (20 Overs)
19:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
52nd Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Friday Feb 08 (20 Overs)
19:40 local (09:40 GMT | 14:40 PKT)
53rd Match - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars
The Gabba, Brisbane
Saturday Feb 09 (20 Overs)
13:30 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
54th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers
Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Saturday Feb 09 (20 Overs)
18:15 local (07:15 GMT | 12:15 PKT)
55th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Sunday Feb 10 (20 Overs)
14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)
56th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thursday Feb 14 (20 Overs)
19:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
1st Semi-Final - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Friday Feb 15 (20 Overs)
19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 13:40 PKT)
2nd Semi-Final - Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sunday Feb 17 (20 Overs)
14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)
Final - Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Comments

comments

About matchpredictions

Our predictions are truly based on previous data analysis by Data Mining algorithms. These algorithms produce 99% true results and these predictions are almost 90% true. No responsibility is taken by Matches Predictions for the accuracy of these predictions as they are auto-generated.

Check Also

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL Tips Image 2019 in Kolkata

IPL 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad T20 Tips

Table of Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL 2019Who will win …

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Winner Tips Image in Johannesburg 2019

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Prediction Tips

Table of Contents South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2019Who will win today cricket …

shares