Home » BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018-19

BBL Schedule 2018-19 | Big Bash League 2018-19

BBL Schedule 2018-19

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday Dec 19 (20 Overs) 18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)1st Match - Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers
The Gabba, Brisbane
Thursday Dec 20 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)2nd Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Friday Dec 21 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)3rd Match - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Saturday Dec 22 (20 Overs) 15:30 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)4th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Saturday Dec 22 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)5th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Sunday Dec 23 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)6th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Monday Dec 24 (20 Overs) 15:45 local (04:45 GMT | 09:45 PKT)7th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Monday Dec 24 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)8th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Dec 26 (20 Overs) 16:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)9th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers
Perth Stadium, Perth
Thursday Dec 27 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)10th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Friday Dec 28 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)11th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Saturday Dec 29 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)12th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sunday Dec 30 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)13th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Aurora Stadium, Launceston
Monday Dec 31 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)14th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 (20 Overs) 13:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)15th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)16th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wednesday Jan 02, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)17th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Thursday Jan 03, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)18th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong
Friday Jan 04, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)19th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Saturday Jan 05, 2019 (20 Overs) 17:15 local (07:15 GMT | 12:15 PKT)20th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Carrara Oval, Queensland
Saturday Jan 05, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)21st Match - Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sunday Jan 06, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)22nd Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Monday Jan 07, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)23rd Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tuesday Jan 08, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)24th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)25th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)26th Match - Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
The Gabba, Brisbane
Friday Jan 11, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)27th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 14:45 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT) 28th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:35 local (07:35 GMT | 12:35 PKT)29th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:35 local (10:35 GMT | 15:35 PKT)30th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers
Perth Stadium, Perth
Monday Jan 14, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)31st Match - Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)32nd Match - Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thursday Jan 17, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)33rd Match - Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder
The Gabba, Brisbane
Friday Jan 18, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:30 local (10:30 GMT | 05:30 PKT)34th Match - Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Stadium, Perth
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (07:45 GMT | 12:45 PKT)35th Match - Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)36th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Monday Jan 21, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:45 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)37th Match - Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
38th Match - Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 (20 Overs) 09:15 local (03:45 GMT | 08:45 PKT)39th Match - Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers
TBC
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)40th Match - Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 (20 Overs) 18:40 local (10:40 GMT | 15:40 PKT)41st Match - Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder
Perth Stadium, Perth
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)
42nd Match - Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Monday Jan 28, 2019 (20 Overs)
18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:15 PKT)
43rd Match - Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades
Perth Stadium, Perth
Tuesday Jan 29, 2018 (20 Overs)
16:00 local (05:00 GMT | 10:00 PKT)
44th Match - Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.