Home » BPL 2019 » BPL Schedule 2019 – Bangladesh Premier League 2019

BPL Schedule 2019 – Bangladesh Premier League 2019

BPL Schedule 2019

Today Match Prediction starting from Saturday, 05th January 2019. Who will win Bangladesh Premier League 2019? Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Cricket Prediction. BPL Schedule 2019. Get BPL 2019 and True BPL Predictions 2019 here.

With the ongoing cricket schedule, here is another T20 League, Bangladesh Premier League 2019 will going to start from 05th January which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 6th season of Bangladesh Premier League. It started in 2012 and it is a domestic league of Bangladesh which is arranged by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). It is also one of the most awaited and has more people’s interest in it by the Bangladeshi spectators. BPL schedule 2019 has been updated. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

A total of 46 matches will be played in this year’s BPL. All the matches will be played across all cricket grounds of Bangladesh with the playoffs and ultimately Final to be held in Dhaka. Every team will be going to play 2 matches against each other. Bangladesh Premier League 2017/18 was full of fun and a lot of excitement.

BPL matches are divided into two stages which are below:

  • League Stage
  • Playoffs

League Stage

League stage includes 42 matches. These matches are further divided into 05 phases. Every phase was hosted by a specific ground. Dhaka will be going to host total 24 matches, Sylhet will host 8 of them and Chittagong will host 10.

Phase 1 will be held in Dhaka where 1st 14 matches will be played. Then phase 2 will be in Sylhet where 8 matches will be held. Phase 3 will again move to Dhaka where further 6 matches will be played. Chittagong will host phase 4 and include 10 matches. Phase 5 of the league stage will again come to the Dhaka where the last 5 matches will be played.

Check Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders BPL 2017/18 Final.


It consists of the Eliminator, Qualifier 1, Qualifier 2 and the big BPL final. Top 4 teams will qualify for the playoffs. 3rd and 4th placed teams will compete in Eliminator while 1st and 2nd will compete each other in Qualifier 1. The loser of Qualifier 1 and Winner of Eliminator will face each other. Winners of both the Qualifiers will face each in the BPL final for the ultimate prize and the BPL 2019 Championship.

With the above changes, the Decision Review System (DRS) will be used for the 1st time in this edition of Bangladesh Premier League.

Dhaka Dynamites was the most successful team as they won 3 titles, including two consecutive titles during the 1st two seasons of the tournament as Dhaka Gladiators and have reached the final of the tournament in four of the five seasons. Rangpur Riders are the current champions and this was their 1st title in five seasons.

Read on Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers 1st T20 BBL Today Match Prediction.

Mahmudullah is the highest run scorer with 1400 and Shakib Al Hasan took most wickets which are 83 before starting of this season matches. Originally the season was scheduled to start on 1st October but due to Bangladeshi General Election BPL’s starting date is moved to January 2019. You will get cricket match prediction astrology from now on.

Other than BPL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check BBL 2018/19Australia vs India, Bangladesh vs West Indies, New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BPL 2019 teams, BPL 2019 squads, and BPL 2019 schedule and time.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter.

We will also provide you with BPL squads 2019 and BPL 2019 predictions. Below is the BPL schedule 2019 season.

BPL Schedule 2019

[table id=905 /]

Check Also

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 Today Tips Image IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) T20 Tips

Article Contents Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 Win Tips Image IPL 2019

IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Tips

Article Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 IPL 2019Who will win today …