Home / CPL 2017 Fixtures

CPL 2017 Fixtures

Date and TimeMatch
Friday August 04 (20 Overs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)1st Match - St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Saturday August 05 (20 Overs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)2nd Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Saturday August 05 (20 Overs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 00:00 PKT 1d)3rd Match - Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Day/Night
Sunday August 06 (20 Overs) 11:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)4th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Sunday August 06 (20 Overs) 15:00 local (19:00 GMT | 00:00 PKT 1d)5th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Day/Night
Monday August 07 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)6th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wednesday August 09 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)7th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thursday August 10 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)8th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Friday August 11 (20 Overs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)9th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Saturday August 12 (20 Overs) 17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 02:00 PKT 1d)10th Match - St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Day/Night
Saturday August 12 (20 ovs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)11th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sunday August 13 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)12th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Day/Night
Monday August 14 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)13th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Tuesday August 15 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)14th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Day/Night
Thursday August 17 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)15th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Day/Night
Friday August 18 (20 Overs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)16th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Saturday August 19 (20 Overs) 12:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)17th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Saturday August 19 (20 Overs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)18th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Sunday August 20 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)19th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Day/Night
Monday August 21 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)20th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Day/Night
Tuesday August 22 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)21st Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Day/Night
Wednesday August 23 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)22nd Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Day/Night
Friday August 25 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)23rd Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Saturday August 26 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)24th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tuesday August 29 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)25th Match - Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Wednesday August 30 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (23:00 GMT | 04:00 PKT 1d)26th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Day/Night
Thursday August 31 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)27th Match - Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Friday September 01 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)28th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Saturday September 02 (20 Overs) 21:00 local (01:00 GMT 1d | 06:00 PKT 1d)29th Match - Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday September 03 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT 1d)30th Match - Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Tuesday September 05 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)Qualifier 1 - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Wednesday September 06 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)Eliminator - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Thursday September 07 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)Qualifier 2 - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Saturday September 09 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d)Final - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction for the accuracy of this information.