Home / CPL Schedule 2018 – Caribbean Premier League

CPL Schedule 2018 – Caribbean Premier League

CPL Schedule 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday Aug 08 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 09))
1st Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Night
Thursday Aug 09 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 10))
2nd Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Friday Aug 10 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 11))
3rd Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Night
Saturday Aug 11 (20 Overs)
16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (Aug 12))
4th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Day/Night
Saturday Aug 11 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 12))
5th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Night
Sunday Aug 12 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 13))
6th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Tuesday Aug 14 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (23:00 GMT | 04:00 PKT (Aug 15))
7th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Night
Wednesday Aug 15 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (23:00 GMT | 04:00 PKT (Aug 16))
8th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Night
Thursday Aug 16 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 17))
9th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Night
Friday Aug 17 (20 Overs)
21:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT (Aug 18))
10th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Night
Saturday Aug 18 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 19))
11th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Night
Sunday Aug 19 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 20))
12th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Night
Tuesday Aug 21 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 22))
13th Match - St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Night
Wednesday Aug 22 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 23))
14th Match - Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Night
Friday Aug 24 (20 Overs)
21:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT (Aug 25))
15th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Night
Saturday Aug 25 (20 Overs)
16:00 local (20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (Aug 26))
16th Match - Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Saturday Aug 25 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 26))
17th Match - St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Night
Sunday Aug 26 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 27))
18th Match - Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Night
Tuesday Aug 28 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 29))
19th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Night
Wednesday Aug 29 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Aug 30))
20th Match - Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Night
Thursday Aug 30 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Aug 31))
21st Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Night
Friday Aug 31 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Sep 01))
22nd Match - Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Night
Saturday Sep 01 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 02))
23rd Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Night
Sunday Sep 02 (20 Overs)
14:00 local (18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT)
24th Match - Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Sunday Sep 02 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 03))
25th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Night
Tuesday Sep 04 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 05))
26th Match - St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Night
Wednesday Sep 05 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Sep 06))
27th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Night
Friday Sep 07 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Sep 08))
28th Match - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Night
Saturday Sep 08 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Sep 09))
29th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Sunday Sep 09 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 10))
30th Match - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Tuesday Sep 11 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 12))
Qualifier 1 - Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Wednesday Sep 12 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT (Sep 13))
Eliminator - Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Night
Friday Sep 14 (20 Overs)
20:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT (Sep 15))
Qualifier 2 - Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Night
Sunday Sep 16 (20 Overs)
17:00 local (21:00 GMT | 02:00 PKT (Sep 17))
Final - Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.