Home » BPL 2019 » Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20 BPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Friday, 11th January 2019. Who will win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20, BPL 2019? Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Cricket Prediction. Who will win CV vs RK 10th T20 Predictions? Get BPL and True BPL 2019 Predictions here.

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is started from 5th January which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe that’s why some cricket boards don’t give permissions to play in T20 leagues. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

Read more on All changes and Updated Schedule BPL 2019.

This is the 6th season of Bangladesh Premier League. It started in 2012 and it is a domestic league of Bangladesh which is arranged by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). It is also one of the most awaited and has more people’s interest in it by the Bangladeshi spectators. BPL schedule 2019 has been updated. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

T20 cricket leagues will provide the host country with a lot of local talent to observe and consider them for their national side. Likewise, Bangladesh Premier League is a major source for Bangladesh Cricket to get talented youngsters to compete in the T20 competitions around the globe. We will also provide you with BPL live 2019 and BPL predictions 2019.

Check BPL Schedule 2018-19.

Now, Comilla Victorians and Rajshahi Kings are facing each other in the 10th T20 of BPL 2019. RK vs CV. CV vs RK match predictions. A total of 46 matches will be played in this year’s BPL. All the matches will be played across all cricket grounds of Bangladesh with the playoffs and ultimately Final to be held in Dhaka.

Get all cricket predictions, BBL match prediction, and all ICC Cricket Rankings. Every team will be going to play 2 matches against each other. Cricket fans have a luxury of cricket match prediction 100 sure.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So who will win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20, 11th January? Both teams have local talented players with experienced International cricketers. Some of them also have experience of playing in the different famous league of the world. Local talented players have a great chance to show their skills to the world.

Comilla Victorians details

Comilla Victorians has a very good last season and their start to this addition also with a win. Victorians stacked up some of the brilliant T20 players in their squad like Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Evin Lewis, and Aamer Yamin.

Comilla Victorians Matches

Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers 3rd T20 was won by Comilla. Sylhet made 127 with Nicholas Pooran’s 41. Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Shahid, and Mohammad Saifuddin all took 2 wickets each. Victorans chased the target with Shahid Afridi’s 39*. Al-Amin Hossain and Sandeep Lamichhane both took 2 wickets each. Shahid Afridi was player of the match.

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 6th T20 was won by Riders. Victorians collapsed to 63 with Shahid Afridi’s 25. Other than Afridi no batsman entered in double figures. Captain Mashrafe took 4/11. Riders chased the target with Mehedi’s 36* & Rossouw’s 20*. Captain Mortaza was player of the match.

Rajshahi Kings details

On the other hand, Rajshashi Kings didn’t perform well in last BPL and their start to 6th BBL was also not good. For BPL 2019, they have some really good players to perform well like Mohammad Hafeez, Mominul Haq, Soumya Sarkar, Laurie Evans, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, and Mehidy Hasan.

Rajshahi Kings Matches

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 2nd T20 was won by Dhaka. Dynamites made 189 with Hazratullah Zazai’s 78 and Shuvagata Hom’s 38*. Arafat Sunny took 2 wickets. Rajshahi failed to chase and lost the match. Rubel Hossain took 3 wickets. Hazratullah Zazai was player of the match. 

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20 was won by Rajshahi.Titans made 117. Isuru Udana took 3 wickets wih one maiden. Kings chased the target with Captain Mehidy Hasan’s 51 & Mominul Haque’s 44. Isuru Udana was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

By observing previous record, it is obvious that comilla has clear upper hand in performance against each other. Both teams played 2 games each and both won 1 match with suffereing a loss as well. Comilla suffered a big loss in shape of their Captain Smith’s elbow injury and also they lost their last match.

Get an update on Bangladesh Premier League Points Table 2018/19.

So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. RK vs CV live streaming. Get all on BPL Points Table 2019. Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings prediction for today. You will also have access to BPL teams, BPL squads, and BPL schedule and time.

CV vs RK 10th T20 BPL will be played on Friday, 11th January. Venue of this match is Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka at 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT). BPL 2019. Cricinfo news and Cricbuzz live.

So who will win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20 on 11th January 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Match Info

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20, Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Time: 19:00 local time (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)

Date: Friday, 11th January 2019

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Head to Head in BPL

Total T20: 04

Won by Comilla Victorians: 03

Won by Rajshahi Kings: 01

No Result: 00

Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20?

Who Will Win Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 10th T20 Toss: Rajshahi Kings

Who Will Win Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians 10th T20 Match: Comilla Victorians

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Today Match Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?


Comilla Victorians BPL SquadRajshahi Kings BPL Squad
Tamim Iqbal (Captain)Mehidy Hasan (Captain)
Evin LewisMominul Haque
Imrul KayesMustafizur Rahman
Mohammad SaifuddinMohammad Hafeez
Shoaib MalikMohammad Sami
Shahid AfridiRyan ten Doeschate
Liam DawsonSoumya Sarkar
Abu Hider RonySeekkuge Prasanna
Anamul HaqueZakir Hasan
Ziaur RahmanIsuru Udana
Aamer YaminChristiaan Jonker
Thisara PereraQais Ahmad
Mosharraf HossainFazle Mahmud
Mohammad ShahidLaurie Evans
Shamsur RahmanMarshall Ayub
Sanjit SahaKamrul Islam
Waqar SalamkheilArafat Sunny
Asela GunaratneAlauddin Babu



About matchpredictions

Our predictions are truly based on previous data analysis by Data Mining algorithms. These algorithms produce 99% true results and these predictions are almost 90% true. No responsibility is taken by Matches Predictions for the accuracy of these predictions as they are auto-generated.

Check Also

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Eliminator 2 PSL Tips Image in Karachi

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Eliminator 2 PSL Tips

Table of Contents Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Eliminator 2 PSL 2019Who will win today …

Afghanistan vs Ireland Test Today Prediction Image in India

Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test Today Prediction

Table of Contents Afghanistan vs Ireland Only Test 2019Who will win today cricket match prediction?T20I …