Home » IPL 2019 » Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) VIVO IPL Tips

Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) VIVO IPL Tips

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 37th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Saturday, 20th April 2019. Who will win Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 37th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win DC vs KXIP 37th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

KXIP vs DC. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. DC vs KXIP match predictions. All the teams expect Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 37th T20, 20th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Delhi Capitals (DC) details

Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo IPL
IPL: Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo

Change in name worked for Delhi and they are performing well. Delhi occupies the 3rd spot on the table. They have a balanced squad to compete like Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Rishab Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, and Ishant Sharma.

IPL Auction 2019

  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) details

On the opposite side, Kings XI played well and stands on the 4th position with 5 wins out of 9 matches. They have a balanced squad to compete like Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Moises Henriques, Ravi Ashwin, Sam Curran, Nicholas Pooran, Mohammad Shami, Hardus Viljoen, Mujeeb, and Andrew Tye.

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Logo IPL
IPL: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Logo

  • Previous Encounter details

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 13th T20 was won by Punjab. Kings XI made 166 with Miller’s 43 and Sarfaraz’s 39. Morris took 3 wickets. Capitals collapsed from 144/3 to 152/10. S Curran took a hattrick. He took 4 wickets. Sam Curran was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Punjab looks favorite on observing the previous records and form this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have good squads and match winners especially MI. Both seek the winning momentum going.

DC wants a win to get some points in their home. They have home ground support for their confidence booster. Kings XI wants to contine their winning momentum. It will a worth watching contest between the 3rd and 4th teams of IPL 2019.

KXIP vs DC live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Kings XI vs Delhi prediction for today. Delhi has 09-14 in Head to Head encounters against Punjab.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

DC vs KXIP 37th T20 IPL on Saturday, 20th April. Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Delhi’s 5th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and Delhi wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Capitals vs Punjab 37th IPL T20 on 20th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 37th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Saturday, 20th April 2019

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
KXIP CapitalsKXIP4 wicketsMohali27 April, 2008
CapitalsKXIPKXIP6 runsDelhi17 May, 2008
Capitals KXIPCapitals10 wicketsCape Town19 April, 2009
CapitalsKXIPKXIP6 wicketsBloemfontein15 May, 2009
KXIP CapitalsCapitals5 wicketsMohali13 March, 2010
CapitalsKXIPKXIP7 wicketsDelhi11 April, 2010
CapitalsKXIPCapitals29 runsDelhi23 April, 2011
KXIPCapitalsKXIP29 runsDharamsala15 May, 2011
CapitalsKXIPCapitals5 wicketsDelhi15 May, 2012
KXIPCapitalsCapitals6 wicketsDharamsala19 May, 2012
CapitalsKXIPKXIP5 wicketsDelhi23 April, 2013
KXIPCapitalsKXIP7 runsDharamsala16 May, 2013
CapitalsKXIPKXIP4 wicketsDelhi19 May, 2014
KXIPCapitalsKXIP7 wicketsMohali25 May, 2014
KXIP CapitalsCapitals5 wicketsPune15 April, 2015
CapitalsKXIPCapitals9 wicketsDelhi01 May, 2015
CapitalsKXIPCapitals8 wicketsDelhi15 April, 2016
KXIPCapitalsKXIP9 runsMohali07 May, 2016
CapitalsKXIPCapitals51 runsDelhi15 April, 2017
CapitalsKXIPKXIP10 wicketsMohali30 April, 2017
CapitalsKXIPKXIP6 wicketsMohali08 April, 2018
KXIPCapitalsKXIP4 runsDelhi23 April, 2018
KXIPCapitalsKXIP14 runsMohali01 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 37th T20?

Who Will Win Capitals vs Kings XI 37th T20 Toss: DC

Who Will Win Punjab vs Delhi 37th T20 Match: DC

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

T20 Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Delhi Capitals IPL SquadKings XI Punjab IPL Squad
Shreyas Iyer (Captain)Ravichandran Ashwin (Captain)
Shikhar DhawanChris Gayle
Prithvi ShawLokesh Rahul
Rishabh PantNicholas Pooran
Colin IngramDavid Miller
Hanuma VihariMoises Henriques
Harshal PatelMayank Agarwal
Chris MorrisSarfaraz Khan
Keemo PaulMandeep Singh
Sherfane RutherfordKarun Nair
Colin MunroSam Curran
Jalaj SaxenaMujeeb Ur Rahman
Rahul TewatiaAndrew Tye
Axar PatelHardus Viljoen
Sandeep LamichhaneMohammed Shami
Trent BoultAnkit Rajpoot
Kagiso RabadaSimran Singh
Amit Mishra, Murugan Ashwin
Ishant SharmaArshdeep Singh
Avesh KhanVarun Chakravarthy
Nathu SinghDarshan Nalkande
Ankush BainsAgnivesh Ayachi
Bandaru AyyappaHarpreet Brar
Manjot Kalra

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …