Home » IPL 2019 » IPL Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) T20

IPL Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) T20

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 46th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Sunday, 28th April 2019. Who will win Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 46th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win DC vs RCB 46th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) now entered in its 2nd phase as all teams played 10 or 10+ matches. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers along with experienced players to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

All Info about IPL 2019

People from all over the world are enjoying the thrilling contests of this league. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

RCB vs DC. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. DC vs RCB match predictions. All the teams performed well except Kolkata, Bangalore, and Rajasthan as they placed on the bottom of the table.

Who will win today IPL prediction?

So, who will win Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 46th T20, 28th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. All the squads for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 were announced except West Indies. Some players are selected and some were left out. Left out players now have no pressure and have a freedom of play.

  • Delhi Capitals (DC) details

Capitals are performing well as they occupy the 3rd spot on the table. They have a balanced squad to compete like Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Rishab Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, and Ishant Sharma.

Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo IPL
IPL: Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo

IPL Auction 2019

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) details

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo IPL
IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo

On the opposite side, RCB started to perform in recent matches. Bangalore has a good squad with the players like AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, and Dale Steyn.

  • Previous Encounter details

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20 was won by Capitals. RCB managed only 149 with Kohli’s 41 and Moeen’s 32. Rabada took 4/21. Delhi chased the target with Captain Iyer’s 67. Navdeep Saini took 2 wickets. Kagiso Rabada was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

RCB looks favorite on observing the previous records but DC on form this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have good squads. RCB wants a win desperately to stay alive.

DC wants a win to insure better chances of 1st two spots. They have home ground support to boost their confidence. Both want a win to cheer up their fans. It will a worth watching contest between the 3rd and bottom placed teams of IPL 2019.

RCB vs DC live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Capitals vs Bangalore prediction for today. Capitals have 07-13 in Head to Head encounters against Bangalore.

DC vs RCB 46th T20 IPL on Sunday, 28th April. Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi is the venue and playing time is 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Delhi’s 6th home game in this year’s IPL.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and Bangalore wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Delhi vs Royal Challengers 46th IPL T20 on 28th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 46th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)

Date: Sunday, 28th April 2019

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
CapitalsRCBCapitals10 runsDelhi30 April, 2008
RCBCapitalsCapitals5 wicketsBengaluru19 May, 2008
RCBCapitalsCapitals6 wicketsPort Elizabeth26 April, 2009
RCBCapitalsRCB7 wicketsJohannesburg19 May, 2009
RCBCapitalsCapitals17 runsBengaluru25 March, 2010
CapitalsRCBCapitals37 runsDelhi04 April, 2010
CapitalsRCBRCB3 wicketsDelhi26 April, 2011
RCBCapitalsRCB20 runsBengaluru07 April, 2012
CapitalsRCBRCB21 runsDelhi17 May, 2012
RCBCapitals-tiedBengaluru 16 April, 2013
CapitalsRCBRCB4 runsDelhi10 May, 2013
CapitalsRCBRCB8 wicketsSharjah17 April, 2014
RCBCapitalsRCB16 runsBengaluru13 May, 2014
CapitalsRCBRCB10 wicketsDelhi26 April, 2015
RCBCapitals-No ResultBengaluru17 May, 2015
RCBCapitalsCapitals7 wicketsBengaluru17 April, 2016
CapitalsRCBRCB6 wicketsRaipur22 May, 2016
RCBCapitalsRCB15 runsBangaluru08 April, 2017
RCBCapitalsRCB10 runsDelhi14 May, 2017
CapitalsRCBRCB6 wicketsBengaluru21 April, 2018
CapitalsRCBRCB5 wicketsDelhi12 May, 2018
RCBCapitalsCapitals4 wicketsBengaluru07 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 46th T20 Winner?

Who Will Win Bangalore vs Delhi 46th T20 Toss: DC

Who Will Win Capitals vs Royal Challengers 46th T20 Match: RCB

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

IPL Tips Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Delhi Capitals IPL SquadRoyal Challengers Bangalore IPL Squad
Shreyas Iyer (Captain)Virat Kohli (Captain)
Prithvi ShawAB de Villiers
Shikhar DhawanParthiv Patel
Rishabh PantShimron Hetmyer
Colin IngramMoeen Ali
Chris MorrisShivam Dube
Sherfane RutherfordColin de Grandhomme
Colin MunroPrayas Barman
Rahul TewatiaDale Steyn
Keemo PaulHeinrich Klaasen
Axar PatelPawan Negi
Kagiso RabadaWashington Sundar
Ishant SharmaMarcus Stoinis
Sandeep LamichhaneGurkeerat Singh Mann
Hanuma VihariTim Southee
Ankush BainsYuzvendra Chahal
Harshal PatelUmesh Yadav
Manjot KalraMohammed Siraj
Jalaj SaxenaMilind Kumar
Amit MishraDevdutt Padikkal
Trent BoultHimmat Singh
Avesh KhanAkshdeep Nath
Nathu SinghNavdeep Saini
Bandaru AyyappaKulwant Khejroliya

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …