Home / England vs Australia Ashes Fixtures 2017-18

England vs Australia Ashes Fixtures 2017-18

Date & TimeMatch
Thursday Nov 23 - Monday Nov 27 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT)1st Test - Australia vs England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Saturday Dec 02 - Wednesday Dec 06 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)2nd Test - Australia vs England
Adelaide Oval
Day/Night
Thursday Dec 14 - Monday Dec 18 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 07:30 PKT)3rd Test - Australia vs England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tuesday Dec 26 - Saturday Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)4th Test - Australia vs England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thursday Jan 04 - Monday Jan 08, 2018 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)5th Test - Australia vs England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 (50 Overs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)1st ODI - Australia vs England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Day/Night
Friday Jan 19, 2018 (50 Overs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)2nd ODI - Australia vs England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Day/Night
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 (50 Overs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)3rd ODI - Australia vs England
Sydney Cricket Ground
Day/Night
Friday Jan 26, 2018 (50 Overs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)4th ODI - Australia vs England
Adelaide Oval
Day/Night
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 (50 Overs)5th ODI - Australia vs England
Venue TBC
Friday Feb 02, 2018 (20 Overs) 19:15 local (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)Prime Minister's XI vs England XI
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Wednesday Feb 07, 2018 (20 Overs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 13:40 PKT)Australia vs England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Night
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 (20 Overs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:20 PKT)Australia vs England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction about the accuracy of above information.