Home / England vs Australia Schedule 2018

England vs Australia Schedule 2018

England vs Australia Schedule 2018

Australia Tour of England 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Thursday 07 June (50 Overs)
14:00 local
(13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Tour Match - Sussex vs Australia
County Ground, Hove
Day/Night
Saturday 09 June (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Tour Match - Middlesex vs Australia
Lord's, London
Wednesday 13 June (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(00:00 GMT | 17:00 PKT)
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Kennington Oval, London
Day/Night
Saturday 16 June (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tuesday 19 June (50 Overs)
14:00 local
(13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - England vs Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Day/Night
Thursday 21 June (50 Overs)
14:00 local
(13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
4th ODI - England vs Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Day/Night
Sunday 24 June (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
5th ODI - England vs Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday 27 June (20 Overs)
18:30 local
(17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)
Only T20I - England vs Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Day/Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.