Home / India vs Australia 2017 Fixtures

India vs Australia 2017 Fixtures

Date & TimeMatch
Sunday Sep 17 (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)1st ODI - India vs Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thursday Sep 21 (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sunday Sep 24 (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Thursday Sep 28 (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)4th ODI - India vs Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sunday Oct 01 (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)5th ODI - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Saturday Oct 07 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)1st T20I - India vs Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Tuesday Oct 10 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)2nd T20I - India vs Australia
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Friday Oct 13 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)3rd T20I - India vs Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction about the accuracy of above information.