Home / India vs New Zealand 2017 Fixtures

India vs New Zealand 2017 Fixtures

Date & TimeMatch
Tuesday 17 Oct (50 Overs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)Indian Board President's XI vs New Zealanders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Thursday 19 Oct (50 Overs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)Indian Board President's XI vs New Zealanders
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sunday 22 Oct (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)1st ODI - India vs New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wednesday 25 Oct (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)2nd ODI - India vs New Zealand
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Sunday 29 Oct (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)3rd ODI - India vs New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur
Wednesday 01 Nov (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)1st T20I - India vs New Zealand
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Saturday 04 Nov (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)2nd T20I - India vs New Zealand
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tuesday 07 Nov (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)3rd T20I - India vs New Zealand
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.