Home / India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

India vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

Date & TimeMatch
Thursday 16 Nov - Monday 20 Nov 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)1st Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Friday 24 Nov - Tuesday 28 Nov 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)2nd Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Saturday 2 Dec - Wednesday 6 Dec 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)3rd Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Sunday 10 Dec (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)1st ODI - India vs Sri Lanka
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Day/Night
Wednesday 13 Dec (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)2nd ODI - India vs Sri Lanka
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Day/Night
Sunday 17 Dec (50 Overs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)3rd ODI - India vs Sri Lanka
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Day/Night
Wednesday 20 Dec (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)1st T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Night
Friday 22 Dec (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)2nd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Night
Sunday 24 Dec (20 Overs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)3rd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.