Home » IPL 2019 » IPL T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

IPL T20 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 42nd T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Wednesday, 24th April 2019. Who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 42nd T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win RCB vs KXIP 42nd match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) now entered in its 2nd phase as all teams played 10 or 10+ matches. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers along with experienced players to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are enjoying the thrilling contests of this league. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

KXIP vs RCB. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. RCB vs KXIP match predictions. All the teams performed well except Bangalore and Rajasthan as they placed on the bottom of the table.

Who will win today IPL prediction?

So, who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 42nd T20, 24th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. All the squads for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 were announced except West Indies. Some players are selected and some were left out. Left out players now have no pressure and have a freedom of play.

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) details

RCB gave some good performances in their last 4 matches. Bangalore has a good squad with the players like AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, and Dale Steyn.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo IPL
IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo

IPL Auction 2019

  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) details

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Logo IPL
IPL: Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Logo

On the opposite side, Kings XI played well and stands on the 5th position with 5 wins out of 10 matches. They have a balanced squad to compete like Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Moises Henriques, Ravi Ashwin, Sam Curran, Nicholas Pooran, Mohammad Shami, Hardus Viljoen, Mujeeb, and Andrew Tye.

  • Previous Encounter details

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 28th T20 was won by RCB. Punjab made 173 with Gayle’ 99*. Chahal took 2 wickets. Bangalore chased the target with Kohli’s 67 and de Villiers’ 59*. AB de Villiers was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Punjab looks favorite on observing the previous records and form this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have good squads and match winners. Both seek the winning momentum for going forward.

RCB also wants a win to leave the bottom table. They have home ground support for their confidence. Punjab also have to win to remain in playoffs race. It will a worth watching contest between the 5th and 8th placed teams of IPL 2019.

KXIP vs RCB live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Royal Challengers vs Punjab prediction for today. Bangalore has 11-12 in Head to Head encounters against Punjab.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

RCB vs KXIP 42nd T20 IPL on Wednesday, 24th April. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Bangalore’s 5th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and Punjab wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Bangalore vs Kings XI 42nd IPL T20 on 24th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 42nd T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
RCBKXIPKXIP6 wicketsBengaluru05 May, 2008
KXIPRCBKXIP9 wicketsMohali12 May, 2008
RCBKXIPKXIP7 wicketsDurban24 April, 2009
RCBKXIPRCB8 runsDurban01 May, 2009
RCBKXIPRCB8 wicketsBengaluru16 March, 2010
KXIPRCBRCB6 wicketsMohali02 April, 2010
RCBKXIPRCB85 runsBengaluru06 May, 2011
KXIPRCBKXIP111 runsDharamsala17 May, 2011
KXIPRCBRCB5 wicketsMohali20 April, 2012
RCBKXIPKXIP4 wicketsBengaluru02 May, 2012
KXIPRCBKXIP6 wicketsMohali06 May, 2013
RCBKXIPKXIP7 wicketsBengaluru14 May, 2013
KXIPRCBKXIP5 wicketsDubai (DSC)28 April, 2014
RCBKXIPKXIP32 runsBengaluru09 May, 2014
RCBKXIPRCB138 wicketsBengaluru06 May, 2015
KXIPRCBKXIP22 runsMohali13 May, 2015
KXIPRCBRCB1 runMohali09 May, 2016
RCBKXIPRCB82 runsBengaluru18 May, 2016
RCBKXIPKXIP8 wicketsIndore10 April, 2017
KXIPRCBKXIP19 runsBengaluru05 May, 2017
KXIPRCBRCB4 wicketsBengaluru13 April, 2018
KXIPRCBRCB10 wicketsIndore14 May, 2018
KXIPRCBRCB8 wicketsMohali13 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 42nd T20?

Who Will Win Bangalore vs Punjab 42nd T20 Toss: KXIP

Who Will Win Kings XI vs Royal Challengers 42nd T20 Match: RCB

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

IPL Tips Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL SquadKings XI Punjab IPL Squad
Virat Kohli (Captain)Ravichandran Ashwin (Captain)
AB de VilliersChris Gayle
Marcus StoinisLokesh Rahul
Moeen AliNicholas Pooran
Shimron HetmyerDavid Miller
Heinrich KlaasenMoises Henriques
Colin de GrandhommeMayank Agarwal
Parthiv PatelSarfaraz Khan
Washington SundarMandeep Singh
Shivam DubeKarun Nair
Tim SoutheeSam Curran
Dale SteynMujeeb Ur Rahman
Navdeep SainiAndrew Tye
Umesh YadavHardus Viljoen
Yuzvendra ChahalMohammed Shami
Mohammed SirajAnkit Rajpoot
Akshdeep NathSimran Singh
Pawan NegiMurugan Ashwin
Himmat SinghArshdeep Singh
Devdutt PadikkalVarun Chakravarthy
Kulwant KhejroliyaDarshan Nalkande
Milind KumarAgnivesh Ayachi
Gurkeerat Singh MannHarpreet Brar
Prayas Barman

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …