Home » IPL 2019 » Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2019

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Friday, 12th April 2019. Who will win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win KKR vs DC 26th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

DC vs KKR. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. KKR vs DC match predictions. All the teams expect Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th T20, 12th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) details

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Logo IPL
IPL: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Logo

Knight Riders enjoying the 2nd position on the table due to Andre Russell’s onslaughts. Kolkata has excellent players in the squad to perform well like Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill, Joe Denly, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Harry Gurney, Lockie Ferguson, and Prasidh Krishna.

IPL Auction 2019

  • Delhi Capitals (DC) details

On the opposite side, Change in name worked for Delhi but inexperience cost them matches in the end Overs. They have a balanced squad to compete like Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Rishab Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, and Ishant Sharma.

Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo IPL
IPL: Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo

  • Previous Encounter details

 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 10th T20 was won by Delhi. KKR made 185 with Russell’s 62 and Karthik’s 50 despite reduced to 61/5. H Patel took 2/40. Capitals just managed to tie the match despite Prithvi Shaw’s 99. Kuldeep took 2 wickets. Rabada defended 10 in Super Over by delivering pinpoint yorkers. Prithvi Shaw was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Kolkata looks favorite on observing the previous records and form in this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have a well balanced squad and match winners. KKR enjoying their ride with Andre Russell’s onslaughts till now.

Capitals want a win to lift thmeselves up from 6th spot. They have to face the home ground support for Knight Riders. It’ll prove to be a thrilling contest.

DC vs KKR live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Capitals vs Kolkata prediction for today. Kolkata has 13-09 in Head to Head encounters against Delhi.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

KKR vs DC 26th T20 IPL on Friday, 12th April. Eden Gardens, Kolkata is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Kolkata’s 3rd home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and KKR wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Knight Riders vs Delhi 26th IPL T20 on 12th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Friday, 12th April 2019

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Ground Stats – IPL

Total Matches: 72

Batting first won: 28

Bowling first won: 44

Average 1st innings score: 157

2nd innings average score: 144

Highest total: 218/4 (20 Overs) by KKR vs KXIP

Highest total chased: 204/2 (18.2 Overs) by KXIP vs KKR

Lowest total: 49/10 (9.4 Overs) by RCB vs KKR

Lowest total defended: 114/4 (20 Overs) by CSK vs KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
KKRCapitalsKKR23 runsKolkata13 May, 2008
CapitalsKKRabandonedDelhi22 May, 2008
CapitalsKKRCapitals9 wicketsDurban05 May, 2009
CapitalsKKRCapitals7 wicketsJohannesburg10 May, 2009
CapitalsKKRCapitals40 runsDelhi29 March, 2010
KKRCapitalsKKR14 runsKolkata07 April, 2010
CapitalsKKRKKR17 runsDelhi28 April, 2011
KKRCapitalsCapitals8 wicketsKolkata05 April, 2012
CapitalsKKRKKR6 wicketsDelhi07 May, 2012
CapitalsKKRKKR18 runsPune22 May, 2012
KKRCapitalsKKR6 wicketsKolkata03 April, 2013
CapitalsKKRCapitals7 wicketsRaipur01 May, 2013
KKRCapitalsCapitals4 wicketsDubai (DSC)19 April, 2014
CapitalsKKRKKR8 wicketsDelhi07 May, 2014
CapitalsKKRKKR6 wicketsDelhi20 April, 2015
KKRCapitalsKKR13 runsKolkata07 May, 2015
KKRCapitalsKKR9 wicketsKolkata10 April, 2016
CapitalsKKRCapitals27 runsDelhi30 April, 2016
CapitalsKKRKKR4 wicketsDelhi17 April, 2017
CapitalsKKRKKR7 wicketsKolkata28 April, 2017
KKRCapitalsKKR71 runsKolkata16 April, 2018
CapitalsKKRCapitals55 runsDelhi27 April, 2018
KKRCapitalsCapitalsTied (Super Over Win)Delhi30 March, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 26th T20?

Who Will Win Delhi vs Kolkata 26th T20 Toss: KKR

Who Will Win Knight Riders vs Capitals 26th T20 Match: DC

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL SquadDelhi Capitals IPL Squad
Dinesh Karthik (Captain)Shreyas Iyer(Captain)
Chris LynnShikhar Dhawan
Sunil NarineColin Munro
Robin UthappaColin Ingram
Nitish RanaChris Morris
Andre RussellRishabh Pant
Shubman GillPrithvi Shaw
Joe DenlyHanuma Vihari
Carlos BrathwaiteSherfane Rutherford
Piyush ChawlaJalaj Sexena
Kuldeep YadavAxar Patel
Lockie FergusonKeemo Paul
Prasidh KrishnaAnkush Bains
Rinku SinghKagiso Rabada
Nikhil NaikAmit Mishra
Shrikant MundheTrent Boult
Sandeep WarrierHarshal Patel
Harry GurneyAvesh Khan
Yarra PrithvirajSandeep Lamichhane
KC CariappaIshant Sharma
Manjot Kalra
Nathu Singh
Bandaru Ayyappa
Rahul Tewatia

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …