Home » IPL 2019 » VIVO IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

VIVO IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Friday, 19th April 2019. Who will win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win KKR vs RCB 35th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

RCB vs KKR. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. KKR vs RCB match predictions. All the teams expect Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th T20, 19th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) details

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Logo IPL
IPL: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Logo

Knight Riders lost some matches due to their top and middle order failures. They got 4 wins mostly due to Dre Rus’ batting. Kolkata has excellent players in the squad to perform well like Chris Lynn, Shubman Gill, Joe Denly, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Harry Gurney, Lockie Ferguson, and Prasidh Krishna.

IPL Auction 2019

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) details

On the opposite side, RCB performed badly this season as they were only able to win a single game out of 8. Bangalore has a good squad with the players like AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, and Dale Steyn.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo IPL
IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo

  • Previous Encounter details

 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 17th T20 was won by Kolkata. RCB made 205 with Kohli’s 84 and de Villiers’ 63. Kolkata chased the target with Russell’s 48* off just 13 balls. Pawan Negi took 2 wickets. Andre Russell was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Kolkata looks favorite on observing the previous records and form this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have good squads and match winners especially KKR. Both seek the winning momentum back.

RCB wants a win to cheer up their fans. They have to face home ground support along with the Kolkata’s players. It will a worth watching contest between the bottom teams of IPL 2019.

RCB vs KKR live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Royal Challengers vs Kolkata prediction for today. KKR has 14-09 in Head to Head encounters against Bangalore.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

KKR vs RCB 35th T20 IPL on Friday, 19th April. Eden Gardens, Kolkata is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Kolkata’s 5th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and Bangalore wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Knight Riders vs Bangalore 35th IPL T20 on 19th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Friday, 19th April 2019

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
RCBKKRKKR140 runsBengaluru18 April, 2008
KKRRCBKKR5 runsKolkata08 May, 2008
RCBKKRRCB5 wicketsDurban29 April, 2009
RCBKKRRCB6 wicketsCenturion12 May, 2009
KKRRCBKKR7 wicketsKolkata14 March, 2010
RCBKKRRCB7 wicketsBengaluru10 April, 2010
KKRRCBRCB9 wicketsKolkata22 April, 2011
RCBKKRRCB4 wicketsBengaluru14 May, 2011
RCBKKRKKR42 runsBengaluru10 April, 2012
KKRRCBKKR47 runsKolkata28 April, 2012
RCBKKRRCB8 wicketsBengaluru11 April, 2013
KKRRCBKKR5 wicketsRanchi12 May, 2013
RCBKKRKKR2 runsSharjah24 April, 2014
KKRRCBKKR30 runsKolkata22 May, 2014
KKRRCBRCB3 wicketsKolkata11 April, 2015
RCBKKRRCB7 wicketsBengaluru02 May, 2015
RCBKKRKKR5 wicketsBengaluru02 May, 2016
KKRRCBRCB9 wicketsKolkata16 May, 2016
KKRRCBKKR82 runsKolkata23 April, 2017
RCBKKRKKR6 wicketsBengaluru07 May, 2017
RCBKKRKKR4 wicketsKolkata08 April, 2018
RCBKKRKKR6 wicketsBengaluru29 April, 2018
RCBKKRKKR5 wicketsBengaluru05 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 35th T20?

Who Will Win Royal Challengers vs Knight Riders 35th T20 Toss: KKR

Who Will Win Kolkata vs Bangalore 35th T20 Match: RCB

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Prediction Tips Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL SquadRoyal Challengers Bangalore IPL Squad
Dinesh Karthik (Captain)Virat Kohli (Captain)
Chris LynnAB de Villiers
Robin UthappaParthiv Patel
Nitish RanaShimron Hetmyer
Shubman GillMoeen Ali
Andre RussellShivam Dube
Nikhil NaikColin de Grandhomme
Carlos BrathwaitePrayas Barman
Sunil NarineDale Steyn
Joe DenlyHeinrich Klaasen
Piyush ChawlaPawan Negi
Kuldeep YadavWashington Sundar
Lockie FergusonMarcus Stoinis
Prasidh KrishnaGurkeerat Singh Mann
Rinku SinghTim Southee
Shrikant MundheYuzvendra Chahal
Sandeep WarrierUmesh Yadav
Harry GurneyMohammed Siraj
Yarra PrithvirajMilind Kumar
KC CariappaDevdutt Padikkal
Himmat Singh
Akshdeep Nath
Navdeep Saini
Kulwant Khejroliya

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …