Home » IPL 2017 Matches » Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 54th IPL Match Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 54th IPL Match Today Match Prediction

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 54th IPL Match 2017 Today Match Prediction 13th May, Saturday. Who will win KKR vs MI? Get Live Match Scores from free site matchespredictions.

Good news for IPL and Cricket fans is that now they have this platform for match predictions. For the first time in cricket history, we bring you true IPL match and toss predictions generating by Data Mining algorithms. These algorithms produce 99% true results. All predictions are based on the analysis of previous data by these algorithms. Predictions are almost 90% true which are generated by algorithms. Now get ready for IPL 2017 and its predictions. IPL is one of the most famous and expensive league of the cricket history.

So who will win Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 54th IPL Match Today Cricket Prediction and Match Prediction on 13th May, Saturday, 2017? This is the 10th addition of IPL. In addition, IPL is organized by BCCI every year. Total 8 teams are participating in this year’s IPL. Two teams are new as they were added in IPL 9 2016. In addition, for this exciting and interesting league, you can get today match predictions, toss predictions and IPL match prediction from free site matchespredictions.com. All of IPL matches will be held in 10 big cities of India. Now IPL enter in its business end which will be very interesting.

This is the 2nd time, these two teams will going to play each other in IPL 2017. In their first outing of IPL 2017 match 07, MI beat KKR by 4 wickets. MI won the toss and elected to field first. KKR made 178 for loss of 7 wickets. Manish Pandey made 81* from 47 balls. Other than him only Lynn made 32 of 24 balls. In reply, Patel and Buttler gave Mumbai a brilliant start. Nitish Rana capitalize on that and made a well batted fifty. Hardik Pandya ended the game with quick fire 29 of 11 balls. Rana was man of the match. Here is scorecard:

MI vs KKR 2017 Scorecard
MI vs KKR 2017 Scorecard

54th IPL match will be played in Kolkata between MI and KKR. MI are on top of the table and they are the only team to qualify for the Play Offs. They lost last match against KXIP. That was the high scoring match. Chasing the 230, MI lost the match by only 7 runs. They wanted to end the league stage on high note by winning their last match so that they have right momentum.

KKR also going to play their last match. They are trying to qualify for play offs as 2nd top team so that they have better chance to go in the final. KKR’s batting is very explosive as they have Lynn, Narine, Gambhir, Uthappa and Pathan. They lost their last match to KXIP by 14 runs. Only Chris Lynn made 84 of 52 balls. But that was not enough to take his team home. Today KKR in a condition to win the match desperately.

Top most destructive and explosive batsman of T20 format are in MI like of Kieron Pollard, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Lendl Simmons and Jos Buttler. In addition, MI have good bowling attack like of Johnson, Bumrah, Southee, Malinga and Harbhajan.

KKR also has some Top Quality Players like Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn and Shakib Al Hassan. They also have some good bowlers like of Sunil Narine, Trent Boult, Chris Woakes and Umesh Yadav.

Other than that, all IPL teams have great potential and flexibility with batting and bowling in this IPL addition. Here we are providing you the sure shot cricket predictions on this prediction website of IPL today match predictions. Get today latest IPL news, live score, today toss and today match prediction.

Match Info: KKR vs MI 54th IPL Match 2017

Date: Saturday 13th May, 2017

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Head to Head

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
KKRMIMI7 wicketsKolkata29 April, 2008
MIKKRMI8 wicketsMumbai16 May, 2008
MIMI92 runsPort Elizabeth27 April, 2009
KKRMIMI9 runsEast London01 May, 2009
MIKKRMI7 wicketsMumbai (BS)22 March, 2010
KKRMIKKR9 wicketsKolkata19 April, 2010
MIMI5 wicketsKolkata22 May, 2011
KKRMIMI4 wicketsMumbai25 May, 2011
MIMI27 runsKolkata12 May, 2012
MIKKRKKR32 runsMumbai16 May, 2012
KKRMIMI5 wicketsKolkata24 April, 2013
MIKKRMI65 runsMumbai07 May, 2013
MIKKRKKR41 runsAbu Dhabi16 April, 2014
KKRMIKKR6 wicketsCuttack14 may, 2014
KKRMIKKR7 wicketsKolkata08 April, 2015
MIKKRMI5 runsMumbai14 May, 2015
MIMI6 wicketsKolkata13 April, 2016
MIKKRMI6 wicketsMumbai28 April, 2016
MIKKRMI4 wicketsMumbai09 April, 2017

Match Prediction:

Guess Who Will Win Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 54th IPL Match Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win KKR vs MI IPL 54th match Toss: MI

Who Will Win KKR vs MI IPL 54th Match: MI

Who Will Win?

Mumbai Indians (MI) SquadKolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad
Rohit Sharma (Captain)Gautum Gambhir (Captain)
Jasprit BumrahTrent Boult
Jos ButtlerDarren Bravo
Kieron PollardNathan Coulter-Nile
Lasith Malinga Colin de Grandhomme
Harbhajan SinghChris Lynn
Mitchell JohnsonSunil Narine
Lendl SimmonsShakib Al Hassan
Tim SoutheeChris Woakes
Mitchell MacClenaghanUmesh Yadav
Asela GunaratneRobin Uthappa
Krishnappa GowthamPiyush Chawla
Ambati RayuduYusuf Pathan
Nitish RanaRovman Powell
Nicholas PooranManish Pandey
Hardik PandyaRishi Dhawan
Krunal Pandya Sayan Ghosh
Parthiv PatelSheldon Jackson
Shreyas Gopal Ishank Jaggi
Deepak PuniaKuldeep Yadav
Jitesh SharmaAnkit Rajpoot
Karn SharmaSanjay Yadav
Kulwant Khejroliya
Siddhesh Lad
Vinay Kumar
Saurabh Tiwary
Jagadeesha Suchith

Check Also

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 Today Tips Image IPL 2019

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) T20 Tips

Table of Contents Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 48th T20 IPL 2019Who will win …

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 Win Tips Image IPL 2019

IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Tips

Table of Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 47th T20 IPL 2019Who will win …