Home » BPL 2019 » Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings

Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20 BPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Wednesday, 9th January 2019. Who will win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20, BPL 2019? Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Cricket Prediction. Who will win KT vs RK 8th T20 Predictions? Get BPL 2019 and True BPL Predictions here.

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 is started from 5th January which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe that’s why some cricket boards don’t give permissions to play in T20 leagues. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 6th season of Bangladesh Premier League. It started in 2012 and it is a domestic league of Bangladesh which is arranged by Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). It is also one of the most awaited and has more people’s interest in it by the Bangladeshi spectators. BPL schedule 2019 has been updated. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

Check BPL Schedule 2018-19.

T20 cricket leagues will provide the host country with a lot of local talent to observe and consider them for their national side. Likewise, Bangladesh Premier League is a major source for Bangladesh Cricket to get talented youngsters to compete in the T20 competitions around the globe. We will also provide you with BPL live 2019 and BPL predictions 2019.

Now, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings are facing each other in the 8th T20 of BPL 2019. RK vs KT. KT vs RK match predictions. A total of 46 matches will be played in this year’s BPL. All the matches will be played across all cricket grounds of Bangladesh with the playoffs and ultimately Final to be held in Dhaka. Get all cricket predictions, BBL match prediction, and all ICC Cricket Rankings.

Read more on All changes and Updated Schedule BPL 2019.

Both teams have local talented players with experienced International cricketers. Some of them also have experience of playing in the different famous league of the world. Local talented players have a great chance to show their skills to the world. Every team will be going to play 2 matches against each other. Cricket fans have a luxury of cricket match prediction 100 sure.

Other than BPL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check BBL 2018/19Australia vs IndiaNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka, South Africa vs Pakistan, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BPL teams 2019, BPL squads 2019, and BPL schedule and time.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So who will win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20, 9th January? Khulna Titans has a very good last season as they ended league stage on 3rd position and start to this season is not good. Titans picked some of the brilliant T20 players in their squad like Mahmudullah, Paul Stirling, Brendan Taylor, Carlos Brathwaite, Lasith Malinga, Sherfane Rutherford, Junaid Siddique, Zahir Khan, and Jahurul Islam.

Khulna Titans vs Rangpur Riders 4th T20 was won by Rangpur. Riders made 169 with Rilee Rossouw’s 76*. Titans fell 8 runs short of the target. Paul Stirling scored 61. Shafiul Islam took 2 wickets but he was quite expensive. Rilee Rossouw was player of the match.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans 5th T20 was won by Dhaka. Dynamites made 192 with Hazratullah Zazai’s 57. David Wiese and Paul Stirling both took 2 wickets each. Khulna failed badly and lost the match by 105 runs. Junaid Siddique scored 31. Shakib Al Hasan took 3 wickets. Hazratullah Zazai was player of the match again.

On the other hand, Rajshashi Kings didn’t perform well in last year’s BPL and their start to 6th BBL was also not good. For BPL 2019, they have some really good players to perform well like Mohammad Hafeez, Mominul Haq, Soumya Sarkar, Laurie Evans, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Sami, and Mehidy Hasan.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 2nd T20 was won by Dhaka. Dynamites made 189 with Hazratullah Zazai’s 78 and Shuvagata Hom’s 38*. Arafat Sunny took 2 wickets. Rajshahi failed to chase and lost the match. Rubel Hossain took 3 wickets. Hazratullah Zazai was player of the match. 

Get an update on Bangladesh Premier League Points Table 2018/19.

By observing previous record, it is obvious that both teams almost have same performance against each other. Khulna lost both of their 1st two games while Rajshahi also lost their 1st game. Both lost one match each very badly to Dhaka.

So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. CHV vs SS live streaming. Get all on BPL Points Table 2019. Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings prediction for today.

KT vs RK 8th T20 BPL will be played on Wednesday, 9th January. Venue of this match is Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka at 17:20 local time (11:20 GMT | 16:20 PKT). BPL 2019. Cricinfo news and Cricbuzz live.

So who will win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20 on 9th January 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Match Info

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20, Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Time: 17:20 local time (11:20 GMT | 16:20 PKT)

Date: Wednesday, 9th January 2019

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings Head to Head in BPL

Total T20: 05

Won by Khulna Titans: 03

Won by Rajshahi Kings: 02

No Result: 00

Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20 Who Will Win?

Who Will Win Khulna Titans vs Rajshahi Kings 8th T20 Toss: Rajshahi Kings

Who Will Win Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans 8th T20 Match: Rajshahi Kings

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Today Match Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?


Khulna Titans BPL SquadRajshahi Kings BPL Squad
Mahmudullah (Captain)Mehidy Hasan (Captain)
Paul StirlingMohammad Hafeez
Brendan TaylorMominul Haque
Carlos BrathwaiteSoumya Sarkar
Dawid MalanLaurie Evans
Yasir ShahZakir Hasan
Lasith Malinga Christiaan Jonker
Sherfane RutherfordQais Ahmad
Junaid SiddiqueMustafizur Rahman
Nazmul Hossain ShantoMohammad Sami
Shariful IslamRyan ten Doeschate
Taijul IslamIsuru Udana
Al-AminAlauddin Babu
Zahir KhanKamrul Islam
Ariful HaqueArafat Sunny
Subashis RoyMarshall Ayub
Jahurul IslamFazle Mahmud
Mahidul Islam Ankon
Tanvir Islam



About matchpredictions

Our predictions are truly based on previous data analysis by Data Mining algorithms. These algorithms produce 99% true results and these predictions are almost 90% true. No responsibility is taken by Matches Predictions for the accuracy of these predictions as they are auto-generated.

Check Also

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL Tips Image 2019 in Kolkata

IPL 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad T20 Tips

Table of Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL 2019Who will win …

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Winner Tips Image in Johannesburg 2019

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Prediction Tips

Table of Contents South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2019Who will win today cricket …