Home » IPL 2019 » IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Monday, 15th April 2019. Who will win Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win MIvs RCB 31st match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

RCB vs MI. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. MI vs RCB match predictions. All the teams expect Rajasthan and Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st T20, 15th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Mumbai Indians (MI) details

Mumbai Indians (MI) Logo IPL
IPL: Mumbai Indians (MI) Logo

Mumbai Indian started to perform well and stands on the 4th spot with 4 wins. They have good players in the squad to progress like Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Mayank Markande, and Mitchell McClenaghan.

  • Recent Matches

IPL Auction 2019

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) details

On the opposite side, RCB performed badly this season as they only able to win a single game out of 7. Bangalore has a good squad with the players like AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, and Dale Steyn.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo IPL
IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Logo

  • Recent Matches
  • Previous Encounter details

 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7th T20 was won by Mumbai. Indians made 187 with Rohit’s 48 and Hardik’s 32* off 14 balls. Chahal took 4 wickets. Bangalore failed to chase despite de Villiers’ 70*. Bumrah took 3/20. Jasprit Bumrah was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Mumbai looks favorite on observing the previous records. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have a well balanced squad and match winners. Indians seek winning momentum back after their back to back losses.

Bangalore wants a win to continue their winning momentum which they got after 6 losses. They have to face home ground support along with Mumbai players. Both want a win to get two points. It will a worth watching contest between the middle and bottom teams of IPL 2019.

RCB vs MI live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Royal Challengers vs Mumbai prediction for today. Mumbai has 15-09 in Head to Head encounters against Bangalore.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

MI vs RCB 31st T20 IPL on Monday, 15th April. Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Mumbai’s 5th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and RCB wants revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Indians vs Bangalore 31st IPL T20 on 15th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Monday, 15th April 2019

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Ground Stats – IPL

Total Matches: 70

Batting first won: 35

Bowling first won: 35

Average 1st innings score: 166

2nd innings average score: 154

Highest total: 235/1 (20 Overs) by RCB vs MI

Highest total chased: 198/7 (20 Overs) by MI vs KXIP

Lowest total: 67/10 (15.2 Overs) by KKR vs MI

Lowest total defended: 135/6 (20 Overs) by DCG vs MI

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
MIRCBRCB5 wicketsMumbai20 April, 2008
RCBMIMI9 wicketsBengaluru28 May, 2008
RCBMIRCB9 wicketsJohannesburg03 May, 2009
RCBMIMI16 runsPort Elizabeth10 May, 2009
MIRCBRCB7 wicketsMumbai (BS)20 March, 2010
RCBMIMI57 runsBengaluru17 April, 2010
RCBMIMI35 runsMumbai21 April, 2010
RCBMIMI9 wicketsBengaluru12 April, 2011
RCBMIRCB43 runsChennai17 May, 2011
MIRCBRCB9 wicketsMumbai09 May, 2012
RCBMIMI5 wicketsBengaluru14 May, 2012
RCBMIRCB2 runsBengaluru04 April, 2013
MIRCBMI58 runsMumbai27 April, 2013
RCBMIRCB7 wicketsDubai (DSC)19 April, 2014
MIRCBMI19 runsMumbai06 May, 2014
RCBMIMI18 runsBengaluru19 April, 2015
MIRCBRCB39 runsMumbai10 May, 2015
MIRCBMI6 wicketsMumbai20 April, 2016
RCBMIMI6 wicketsBengaluru11 May, 2016
RCBMIMI4 wicketsBengaluru14 April, 2017
RCBMIMI5 wicketsMumbai01 May, 2017
MIRCBMI46 runsMumbai17 April, 2018
RCBMIRCB14 runsBengaluru01 May, 2018
MIRCBMI6 runsBengaluru28 March, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st T20?

Who Will Win Indians vs Royal Challengers 31st T20 Toss: RCB

Who Will Win Bangalore vs Mumbai 31st T20 Match: MI

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Match Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Mumbai Indians IPL SquadRoyal Challengers Bangalore IPL Squad
Rohit Sharma (Captain)Virat Kohli (Captain)
Quinton de KockAB de Villiers
Yuvraj SinghShimron Hetmyer
Kieron PollardHeinrich Klaasen
Evin LewisMarcus Stoinis
Suryakumar YadavColin de Grandhomme
Hardik PandyaMoeen Ali
Krunal PandyaParthiv Patel
Ben CuttingPawan Negi
Ishan KishanGurkeerat Singh Mann
Anmolpreet SinghWashington Sundar
Aditya TareDale Steyn
Jasprit BumrahYuzvendra Chahal
Mitchell McClenaghanUmesh Yadav
Mayank MarkandeTim Southee
Rahul ChaharMohammed Siraj
Lasith MalingaDevdutt Padikkal
Rasikh SalamAkshdeep Nath
Siddhesh LadNavdeep Saini
Jason BehrendorffHimmat Singh
Barinder SranShivam Dube
Pankaj JaiswalKulwant Khejroliya
Jayant YadavMilind Kumar
Anukul RoyPrayas Barman
Alzarri Joseph

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …