Home » New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018-19

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018-19

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018-19

Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand, 2018-19

Date & TimeMatch
Saturday 08 Dec - Monday 10 Dec
11:00 local
(22:00 GMT (7 Dec) | 03:00 PKT)
Practice Match - New Zealand XI vs Sri Lanka
McLean Park, Napier
Saturday 15 Dec - Wednesday 19 Dec
11:00 local
(22:00 GMT (14 Dec) | 03:00 PKT)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Wednesday 26 Dec - Sunday 30 Dec
11:00 local
(22:00 GMT (25 Dec) | 03:00 PKT)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thursday 03 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
14:00 local
(01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Day/Night
Saturday 05 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
14:00 local
(01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Day/Night
Tuesday 08 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(22:00 GMT (07 Jan) | 03:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Friday 11 Jan, 2019 (20 Overs)
19:00 local
(06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
Only T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Eden Park, Auckland
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.