Home / New Zealand vs West Indies 2017 Fixtures

New Zealand vs West Indies 2017 Fixtures

New Zealand vs West Indies 2017 Fixtures

West Indies Tour of  New Zealand

Date & TimeMatch
Friday 1 Dec - Tuesday 5 Dec 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)1st Test - New Zealand vs West Indies
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Saturday 9 Dec - Wednesday 13 Dec 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)2nd Test - New Zealand vs West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wednesday 20 Dec (50 Overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)1st ODI - New Zealand vs West Indies
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
Saturday 23 Dec (50 Overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)2nd ODI - New Zealand vs West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tuesday 26 Dec (50 Overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)3rd ODI - New Zealand vs West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Friday 29 Dec (20 Overs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 07:00 PKT)1st T20I - New Zealand vs West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Monday 1 Jan 2018 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)2nd T20I - New Zealand vs West Indies
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Night
Wednesday 3 Jan 2018 (20 Overs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)3rd T20I - New Zealand vs West Indies
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.