Home / Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Fixtures

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Fixtures

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2018 Fixtures

Pakistan Tour of New Zealand 2017-18

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 (50 Overs)
11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
New Zealand XI vs Pakistan
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 (50 Overs)
11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 (50 Overs)
11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 (50 Overs)
11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
University Oval, Dunedin
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 (50 Overs)
14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)
4th ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Day/Night
Friday Jan 19, 2018 (50 Overs)
11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
5th ODI - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Monday Jan 22, 2018 (20 Overs)
16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Day/Night
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
Night
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.