Home / Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

Date & TimeMatch
Thursday Sep 28 - Monday Oct 02 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)1st Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Friday Oct 06 - Tuesday Oct 10 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)2nd Test - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Friday Oct 13 (50 Overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)1st ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Monday Oct 16 (50 Overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wednesday Oct 18 (50 Overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)3rd ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Friday Oct 20 (50 Overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)4th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Monday Oct 23 (50 Overs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)5th ODI - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thursday Oct 26 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)1st T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Friday Oct 27 (20 Overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)2nd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sunday Oct 29 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (13:00 GMT )3rd T20I - Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction about the accuracy of above information.