Home » IPL 2019 » Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Sunday, 7th April 2019. Who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win RCB vs DC 20th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all the hype and noise about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

DC vs RCB. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. RCB vs DC match predictions. All the teams expect Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20, 7th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore details

RCB started this year’s IPL very badly as always. They lost all their matches until now. Bangalore has a good squad with the players like AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, and Nathan Coulter-Nile.

IPL Auction 2019

  • Delhi Capitals details

On the opposite side, Change in name worked for Delhi but inexperience cost them matches in the end Overs. They have a balanced squad to compete like Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Rishab Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, and Ishant Sharma.

Performance Analysis

RCB looks favorite on observing the previous records but form in this season is against them. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have a well balanced squad and match winners.

Bangalore wants a win to get their 1st points. RCB have home advantage for their confidence but they are really struggling in every departement this year. Delhi wants a win for winning momentum back.

DC vs RCB live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Capitals vs Bangalore prediction for today.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

RCB vs DC 20th T20 IPL on Sunday, 7th April. M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru is the venue and playing time is 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Bangalore’s 3rd home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 1st face-off between these teams and Bangalore wants a win desperately. So who will win Royal Challengers vs Delhi 20th IPL T20 on 7th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)

Date: Sunday, 7th April 2019

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Ground Stats – IPL

Total Matches: 76

Batting first won: 31

Bowling first won: 41

Average 1st innings score: 170

2nd innings average score: 150

Highest total: 263/5 (20 Overs) by RCB vs PWI

Highest total chased: 207/5 (19.4 Overs) by CSK vs RCB

Lowest total: 82/10 (15.1 Overs) by RCB vs KKR

Lowest total defended: 106/2 (8 Overs) by RCB vs CSK

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
CapitalsRCBCapitals10 runsDelhi30 April, 2008
RCBCapitalsCapitals5 wicketsBengaluru19 May, 2008
RCBCapitalsCapitals6 wicketsPort Elizabeth26 April, 2009
RCBCapitalsRCB7 wicketsJohannesburg19 May, 2009
RCBCapitalsCapitals17 runsBengaluru25 March, 2010
CapitalsRCBCapitals37 runsDelhi04 April, 2010
CapitalsRCBRCB3 wicketsDelhi26 April, 2011
RCBCapitalsRCB20 runsBengaluru07 April, 2012
CapitalsRCBRCB21 runsDelhi17 May, 2012
RCBCapitals-tiedBengaluru 16 April, 2013
CapitalsRCBRCB4 runsDelhi10 May, 2013
CapitalsRCBRCB8 wicketsSharjah17 April, 2014
RCBCapitalsRCB16 runsBengaluru13 May, 2014
CapitalsRCBRCB10 wicketsDelhi26 April, 2015
RCBCapitals-No ResultBengaluru17 May, 2015
RCBCapitalsCapitals7 wicketsBengaluru17 April, 2016
CapitalsRCBRCB6 wicketsRaipur22 May, 2016
RCBCapitalsRCB15 runsBangaluru08 April, 2017
RCBCapitalsRCB10 runsDelhi14 May, 2017
CapitalsRCBRCB6 wicketsBengaluru21 April, 2018
CapitalsRCBRCB5 wicketsDelhi12 May, 2018

Match Prediction

Today Prediction Who Will Win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th T20?

Who Will Win Bangalore vs DC 20th T20 Toss: RCB

Who Will Win Delhi vs RCB 20th T20 Match: DC

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL SquadDelhi Capitals IPL Squad
Virat Kohli (Captain)Shreyas Iyer (Captain)
AB de VilliersPrithvi Shaw
Parthiv PatelShikhar Dhawan
Shimron HetmyerRishabh Pant
Moeen AliColin Ingram
Shivam DubeChris Morris
Colin de GrandhommeSherfane Rutherford
Prayas BarmanColin Munro
Nathan Coulter-NileRahul Tewatia
Heinrich KlaasenKeemo Paul
Pawan NegiAxar Patel
Washington SundarKagiso Rabada
Marcus StoinisIshant Sharma
Gurkeerat Singh MannSandeep Lamichhane
Tim SoutheeHanuma Vihari
Yuzvendra ChahalAnkush Bains
Umesh YadavHarshal Patel
Mohammed SirajManjot Kalra
Milind KumarJalaj Saxena
Devdutt PadikkalAmit Mishra
Himmat SinghTrent Boult
Akshdeep NathAvesh Khan
Navdeep SainiNathu Singh
Kulwant KhejroliyaBandaru Ayyappa

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …