Home » IPL 2019 » VIVO IPL Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) T20 Tips

VIVO IPL Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) T20 Tips

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 36th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Saturday, 20th April 2019. Who will win Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 36th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win RR vs MI 36th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

MI vs RR. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. RR vs MI match predictions. All the teams expect Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 36th T20, 20th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) details

Rajasthan has to win their remaining matches to stay in the contest. Royals have good players in the squad to progress like Ajinkya Rahane, Steven Smith, Liam Livingstone, Ben Stokes, Ashton Turner, Jofra Archer, Jos Butler, Sanju Samson, Ish Sodhi, and Jaydev Unadkat.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Logo IPL
IPL: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Logo

IPL Auction 2019

  • Mumbai Indians (MI) details

Mumbai Indians (MI) Logo IPL
IPL: Mumbai Indians (MI) Logo

On the opposite side, Mumbai Indian also performed well and stands on the 2nd spot with 6 wins. They have good players in the squad to progress like Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Mayank Markande, and Mitchell McClenaghan.

  • Previous Encounter details

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 27th T20 was won by Rajasthan. Mumbai made 187 with de Kock’s 81, Rohit’s 47 and Hardik’s 28* off just 11 balls. Archer took 3 wickets. Royals chased the target with Buttler’s 89. Krunal took 2 wickets. Jos Buttler was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Mumabi looks favorite on observing the previous records and form this season. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have good squads and match winners especially MI. Both seek the winning momentum back.

RR wants a win to stay alive in the tournament. They have home ground support for their confidence booster. Mumbai wants to contine their winning momentum. It will a worth watching contest between the top and bottom teams of IPL 2019.

MI vs RR live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Mumbai vs Royals prediction for today. RR has 09-10 in Head to Head encounters against Mumbai.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

RR vs MI 36th T20 IPL on Saturday, 20th April. Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur is the venue and playing time is 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Rajasthan’s 5th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and Mumbai wants to take revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Rajasthan vs Indians 36th IPL T20 on 20th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 36th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT)

Date: Saturday, 20th April 2019

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
RRMIMI7 wicketsMumbai07 May, 2008
KKRRRRR5 wicketsJaipur26 May, 2008
---Match abandonedDurban21 April, 2009
MIRRRR3 wicketsDurban14 May, 2009
MIRRMI4 runsMumbai13 March, 2010
MIRRMI37 runsJaipur11 April, 2010
MIRRRR7 wicketsJaipur29 April, 2011
MIRRRR10 wicketsMumbai20 May, 2011
MIRRMI27 runsMumbai11 April, 2012
RRMIMI10 wicketsJaipur20 May, 2012
RRMIRR87 runsJaipur17 April, 2013
MIRRMI14 runsMumbai15 May, 2013
RRMIMI4 wicketsKolkata24 May, 2013
MIRRMI25 runsAhmedabad19 May, 2014
RRMIMI5 wicketsMumbai25 May, 2014
MIRRRR7 wicketsAhmedabad14 April, 2015
MIRRMI8 runsMumbai01 May, 2015
MIRRRR3 wicketsJaipur22 April, 2018
MIRRRR7 wicketsMumbai13 May, 2018
MIRRRR4 wicketsMumbai13 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 36th T20?

Who Will Win Mumbai vs Rajasthan 36th T20 Toss: RR

Who Will Win Royals vs Indians 36th T20 Match: RR

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

T20 Tips Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Rajasthan Royals IPL SquadMumbai Indians IPL Squad
Ajinkya Rahane (Captain)Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Jos ButtlerQuinton de Kock
Sanju SamsonSuryakumar Yadav
Steven SmithIshan Kishan
Ben StokesKieron Pollard
Manan VohraHardik Pandya
Liam LivingstoneYuvraj Singh
Ashton TurnerEvin Lewis
Stuart BinnyAditya Tare
Rahul TripathiSiddhesh Lad
Krishnappa GowthamKrunal Pandya
Jofra ArcherBen Cutting
Jaydev UnadkatLasith Malinga
Shreyas GopalJason Behrendorff
Dhawal KulkarniMayank Markande
Prashant ChopraRahul Chahar
Aryaman BirlaMitchell McClenaghan
Shashank SinghJasprit Bumrah
Shubham RanjaneAlzarri Joseph
Riyan ParagBarinder Sran
Mahipal LomrorRasikh Salam
Ish SodhiAnmolpreet Singh
Varun AaronJayant Yadav
Oshane ThomasPankaj Jaiswal
Sudhesan MidhunAnukul Roy

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …