Home / South Africa vs Bangladesh 2017 Fixtures

South Africa vs Bangladesh 2017 Fixtures

Date & TimeMatch
Thursday Sep 21 - Saturday Sep 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs Bangladesh
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Thursday Sep 28 - Monday Oct 02 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)1st Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Friday Oct 06 - Tuesday Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)2nd Test - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Thursday Oct 12 (50 Overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sunday Oct 15 (50 Overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)1st ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Wednesday Oct 18 (50 Overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)2nd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Boland Park, Paarl
Sunday Oct 22 (50 Overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)3rd ODI - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Buffalo Park, East London
Thursday Oct 26 (20 Overs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)1st T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sunday Oct 29 (20 Overs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)2nd T20I - South Africa vs Bangladesh
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction about the accuracy of above information.