Home / South Africa vs India 2018 Fixtures

South Africa vs India 2018 Fixtures

South Africa vs India 2018 Fixtures

India Tour of South Africa 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Friday 5 Jan - Tuesday 9 Jan, 2018
10:30 local
(08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
1st Test - South Africa vs India
Newlands, Cape Town
Saturday 13 Jan - Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
2nd Test - South Africa vs India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wednesday 24 Jan - Sunday 28 Jan, 2018
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
3rd Test - South Africa vs India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thursday 1 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI - South Africa vs India
Kingsmead, Durban
Day/Night
Sunday 4 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - South Africa vs India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wednesday 7 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - South Africa vs India
Newlands, Cape Town
Day/Night
Saturday 10 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
4th ODI - South Africa vs India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Day/Night
Tuesday 13 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
5th ODI - South Africa vs India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Day/Night
Friday 16 Feb, 2018 (50 Overs)
13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
6th ODI - South Africa vs India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Day/Night
Sunday 18 Feb, 2018 (20 Overs)
14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)
1st T20I - South Africa vs India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wednesday 21 Feb, 2018 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - South Africa vs India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Night
Saturday 24 Feb, 2018 (20 Overs)
18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - South Africa vs India
Newlands, Cape Town
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.