Home » South Africa vs Pakistan Schedule 2018-19

South Africa vs Pakistan Schedule 2018-19

South Africa vs Pakistan Schedule 2018-19

Pakistan Tour of South Africa, 2018/19

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday 19 Dec - Friday 21 Dec
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
Practice Match - South African Invitation XI vs Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Wednesday 26 Dec - Sunday 30 Dec
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
1st Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thursday 03 Jan, 2019 - Monday 07 Jan, 2019
10:30 local
(08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
2nd Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Friday 11 Jan, 2019 - Tuesday 15 Jan, 2019
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
3rd Test - South Africa vs Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Saturday 19 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Day/Night
Tuesday 22 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Day/Night
Friday 25 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Day/Night
Sunday 27 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
10:00 local
(08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
4th ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Day
Wednesday 30 Jan, 2019 (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
5th ODI - South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Day/Night
Friday 01 Feb, 2019 (20 Overs)
18:00 local
(16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
1st T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Night
Sunday 03 Feb, 2019 (20 Overs)
14:30 local
(12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)
2nd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Day
Wednesday 06 Feb, 2019 (20 Overs)
18:00 local
(16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.