Home / South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2017 Fixtures

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2017 Fixtures

South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2017 Fixtures

Zimbabwe Tour of South Africa [Dec 2017]

Date & Time

Match

Wednesday 20 Dec - Friday 22 Dec 15:30 local (13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)Cricket South Africa Invitation XI vs Zimbabweans
Boland Park, Paarl
Day/Night
Tuesday 26 Dec - Friday 29 Dec 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)Only Test - South Africa vs Zimbabwe
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Day/Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPrediction about the accuracy of above information.