Home » IPL 2019 » IPL 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) T20 Tips

IPL 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) T20 Tips

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20 IPL 2019

Today Match Prediction on Sunday, 14th April 2019. Who will win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20, IPL 2019? Indian Premier League 2019 Prediction. Who will win SRH vs DC 30th match Predictions?

Indian Premier League (IPL) started from 23rd March after all noise and talks about the 12th IPL edition. This tournament gives an opportunity to the young cricketers to show their talents and get selected in their respective national teams.

People from all over the world are waiting for IPL to enjoy the thrilling contests. This league gives a career path to a large number of young talented players.

All Info about IPL 2019

DC vs SRH. Both teams have talented and well-known players to make it an interesting and exciting contest. SRH vs DC match predictions. All the teams expect Rajasthan and Bangalore performed well and have good games to their names.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So, who will win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20, 14th April? This is the big stage for the local players in both the teams. Before the World Cup 2019, all players from all the countries will want to show their form to become a part of the final 15 men squad of their respective country.

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) details

 Sunrisers also have the same number of wins and losses from their 6 matches. They have a balanced squad as they retain most of their players. SRH has David Warner, Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, and Siddarth Kaul.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Logo IPL
IPL: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Logo
  • Recent Matches

IPL Auction 2019

  • Delhi Capitals (DC) details

Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo IPL
IPL: Delhi Capitals (DC) Logo

On the opposite side, Change in name worked for Delhi and they are performing well. Delhi occupy the 4th spot on the table. They have a balanced squad to compete like Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Rishab Pant, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, and Ishant Sharma.

  • Recent Matches
  • Previous Encounter details

 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16th T20 was won by SRH. DC made 129 with Iyer’s 43 and Axar Patel’s 23*. 2 wickets each for Kummar, Nabi, and Siddarth. Hyderabad chased the target with Bairstow’ 48. Patel took 1/18. Jonny Bairstow was player of the match.

Performance Analysis

Sunrisers looks favorite on observing the previous records. On paper squads, aspect suggests that both have a well balanced squad and match winners. Hyderabad seek winning momentum back after their back to back losses.

Delhi wants a win to continue their winning momentum. SRH will have home support to their favor. Both want a win to go furthur up. It will a worth watching contest between the middle teams of IPL 2019.

DC vs SRH live streaming. So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. Get league stage positions on IPL Points Table 2019. Delhi vs Sunrisers prediction for today. Hyderabad has 09-04 in Head to Head encounters against Delhi.

Indian Premier League Points Table 2019

SRH vs DC 30th T20 IPL on Sunday, 14th April. Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad is the venue and playing time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). VIVO IPL 2019. It will Hyderrabad’s 4th home game in this year’s IPL.

This is the 2nd face-off between these teams and DC wants revenge for their previous loss. So who will win Hyderabad vs Capitals 30th IPL T20 on 14th April 2019? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on


or follow us on 

Twitter Pinterest

Match Info

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20, Indian Premier League 2019

Time: 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT)

Date: Sunday, 14th April 2019

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Ground Stats – IPL

Total Matches: 59

Batting first won: 24

Bowling first won: 34

Average 1st innings score: 157

2nd innings average score: 146

Highest total: 231/2 (20 Overs) by SRH vs RCB

Highest total chased: 217/7 (19.5 Overs) by RR vs DCG

Lowest total: 80/10 (19.1 Overs) by DC vs SRH

Lowest total defended: 129/8 (20 Overs) by MI vs RPS

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Head to Head in IPL

First TeamSecond TeamWinnerMarginGroundDate
DCSRHSRH3 wicketsDelhi12 April, 2013
SRHDCSRH6 wicketsHyderabad (Deccan)04 May, 2013
SRHDCSRH4 runsDubai (DSC)25 April, 2014
DCSRHSRH8 wicketsDelhi10 May, 2014
SRHDCDC4 runsVisakhapatnam18 April, 2015
DCSRHSRH6 runsRaipur09 May, 2015
SRHDCDC7 wicketsHyderabad (Deccan)12 May, 2016
DCSRHDC6 wicketsRaipur20 May, 2016
SRHDCSRH15 runsHyderabad19 April, 2017
SRHDCDC6 wicketsDelhi02 May, 2017
DCSRHSRH7 wicketsHyderabad05 May, 2018
DCSRHSRH9 wicketsDelhi10 May, 2018
DCSRHSRH7 wicketsDelhi04 April, 2019

Match Prediction

Prediction Winner Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20?

Who Will Win Delhi vs Hyderabad 30th T20 Toss: SRH

Who Will Win Sunrisers vs Capitals 30th T20 Match: DC

Stay tuned! To get best predictions.

Match Tips Poll: Who Will Win?

  • Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL SquadDelhi Capitals IPL Squad
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Captain)Shreyas Iyer (Captain)
Jonny BairstowShikhar Dhawan
David WarnerPrithvi Shaw
Kane WilliamsonRishabh Pant
Martin GuptillColin Ingram
Vijay ShankarHanuma Vihari
Yusuf PathanJagadeesha Suchith
Manish PandeyChris Morris
Deepak HoodaKeemo Paul
Mohammad NabiSherfane Rutherford
Shakib Al HasanColin Munro
Wriddhiman SahaJalaj Saxena
Rashid KhanRahul Tewatia
Ricky BhuiAxar Patel
Billy StanlakeSandeep Lamichhane
Basil ThampiTrent Boult
K Khaleel AhmedKagiso Rabada
Sandeep SharmaAmit Mishra,
Shreevats GoswamiIshant Sharma
Siddarth KaulAvesh Khan
Shahbaz NadeemNathu Singh
Abhishek SharmaAnkush Bains
T NatarajanBandaru Ayyappa
Manjot Kalra

Check Also

Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)T20 Match Prediction

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Royal Challengers …

Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Tips

Today Prediction Delhi Capitals(DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) T20 Winner? Who Will Win Delhi Capitals(DC) …