Home » BBL 2018-19 » Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Today Match Prediction

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20 BBL 2018/19

Today Match Prediction on Thursday, 27th December 2018. Who will win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20, BBL 2018? Big Bash League 2018-19 Cricket Prediction. Who will win SS vs MS T20 Predictions? Get BBL 2018 and True BBL Predictions 2018 here.

With the ongoing cricket schedule, here is another T20 League, Big Bash League 2018-19 is started from 19th December which has a lot of fun and excitement for cricket fans all over the world. Nowadays, players are more busy playing T20 leagues around the globe. Almost, every major cricket playing nation has their own T20 league.

This is the 9th season of KFC BBL. It started in 2011 and it is a domestic league of Australia which is arranged by Cricket Australia. It is now placed sixth in the list of most attended sports leagues in the world with respect to average crowd per match. Here are today cricket match prediction tips.

Other than BBL T20, a lot of current international matches going around the globe. To get the update of the score and latest predictions check BPL 2019Australia vs IndiaNew Zealand vs Sri Lanka, South Africa vs Pakistan, and a lot more. Also, you will have access to BBL 2018/19 teams, BBL 2018/19 squads, and BBL 2018/19 schedule and time.

Get an update on Big Bash League Points Table 2018/19.

T20 cricket leagues will provide the host country with a lot of local talent to observe and consider them for their national side. Likewise, Big Bash League is a major source for Australia to get talented youngsters to compete in the T20 competitions around the globe. We will also provide you with BBL live 2018-19 and BBL 2018-19 predictions.

Check BBL Schedule 2018-19.

Now, Sydney Sixers and Melbourne Stars are facing each other in the 10th T20 of BBL 2018. MS vs SS. SS vs MS match predictions. Big Bash League contains 8 teams which are going to play 56 matches including two semi-finals and the big final. Get all cricket predictions, BBL match prediction, and all ICC Cricket Rankings.

Have a look at the changes in BBL 18/19 with detail.

Both teams have local talented players with experienced International cricketers. Some of them also have experience of playing in the different famous league of the world. Local talented players have a great chance to show their skills to the world. Cricket fans have a luxury of cricket match prediction 100 sure.

Who will win today cricket match prediction?

So who will win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20, 27th December? Sydney Sixers didn’t perform well in last year BBL as they ended up on 5th position in BBL Points Table 2017/18. They have some really good players like Moises Henriques, Joe Denly, Peter Nevill, Tom Curran, Sean Abbott, Nathan Lyon, Stephen O’Keefe, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, and Lloyd Pope.

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers 4th T20 was won by Sixers. Sixers made 164 with the help of their record 4th wickets partnership between Daniel Hughes and Jordan Silk. Both made 62 and 67* respectively. Jason Behrendorff took 2 wickets. Scorchers failed to chase as they made 147 and lost by 17 runs. Aston Turner and Hilton Cartwright scored 49 and 53 respectively. O’Keefe and Abbott both took 3 wickets each. Steve O’Keefe was player of the match.

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 8th T20 was won by Thunder. ST made 169 with the help of Jos Butler’s 69 and Daniel Sams’ 28 offjust 11 balls. Tom Curran took 3 wickets. Sixers only managed 148 despite Tom Curran’s 62. Daniel Sams and Fawad Ahmed both took 3 wickets each. Jos Butler was player of the match.

Check all details on IPL Auction 2019.

On the other hand, Melbourne Stars also had a very bad last season as they ended on the last spot in BBL Points Table 2017/18. They stacked up some of the brilliant T20 players in their ranks to perform well. They have Glenn Maxwell, Dwayne Bravo, Peter Handscomb, Sandeep Lamichhane, Marcus Stoinis, Liam Plunkett, Adam Zampa, Ben Dunk, and Michael Beer.

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars 3rd T20 was won by Sydney Thunder. Thunder made 181 in 20 Overs. Jason Sangha made 63* to became the youngest player to score a fifty in BBL history and also on debut. Adam Zampa took 2 wickets.

Due to rain target was revised to 90 in 8 Overs as per DLS. Stars failed to chase and lost the match by 15 runs. Daniel Sams took 2 wickets and was player of the match for his all-around performance.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars 7th T20 was won by Hurricanes. Stars made 155 with the help of Nick Larkin’s 45 and Glenn Maxwell’s 47. Jofra Archer took 3 wickets. Hobart chased the target in 18.4 Overs for the loss of 4 wickets. Methew Wade scored 52 while D’Arcy Short made 34. Sandeep Lamichhane took 3 wickets. D’Arcy Short was player of the match for his all-round performance.

Read more on BBL Squads, Players 2018/19.

Recent previous performances and on paper squad suggest that both teams are good. Both teams have experienced International T20 players to help their respective teams. But Sydney will have home advantage for their confidence boost.

So lets ready for the match prediction from this site by top-class predictors and world renown astrologers. MS vs SS live streaming. Get all on BBL Points Table 2018/19. Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars prediction for today.

SS vs MS 10th T20 BBL will be played on Thursday, 27th December. Venue of this match is Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney at 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT). KFC BBL 2018. Cricinfo news and Cricbuzz live.

So who will win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20 on 27th December 2018? Vote or express through comments below.

Join large number of future fans by liking us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter .

Match Info

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20, Big Bash League 2018/19

Time: 19:15 local time (08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT)

Date: Thursday, 27th December 2018

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars Head to Head in BBL

Total T20: 08

Won by Sydney Sixers: 04

Won by Melbourne Stars: 04

Match Prediction

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20 Today Match Prediction?

Who Will Win Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 10th T20 Toss: Sydney Sixers

Who Will Win Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers 10th T20 Match: Melbourne Stars

Stay tuned! The Prediction will also be updated live during the match.

Today Match Prediction Poll: Who Will Win?


Sydney Sixers T20 SquadMelbourne Stars T20 Squad
Moises Henriques (Captain)Glenn Maxwell (Captain)
Joe DenlyDwayne Bravo
Peter NevillPeter Handscomb
Tom CurranNic Maddinson
Sean AbbottSandeep Lamichhane
Nathan LyonMarcus Stoinis
Stephen O’KeefeLiam Plunkett
Daniel HughesAdam Zampa
Henry ThorntonBen Dunk
Jack EdwardsMichael Beer
Mickey EdwardsJackson Bird
Jordan SilkScott Boland
Henry ThorntonTravis Dean
Ben DwarshuisLiam Bowe
Lloyd PopeSeb Gotch
Justin AvendanoJackson Coleman
Dan FallinsEvan Gulbis
Josh PhilippeJonathan Merlo
Daniel Worrall



About matchpredictions

Our predictions are truly based on previous data analysis by Data Mining algorithms. These algorithms produce 99% true results and these predictions are almost 90% true. No responsibility is taken by Matches Predictions for the accuracy of these predictions as they are auto-generated.

Check Also

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL Tips Image 2019 in Kolkata

IPL 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad T20 Tips

Table of Contents Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd T20 IPL 2019Who will win …

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Winner Tips Image in Johannesburg 2019

South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I Prediction Tips

Table of Contents South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I 2019Who will win today cricket …