Home / Trans-Tasman T20 Tri-Series Schedule 2018 (Australia, New Zealand, England)

Trans-Tasman T20 Tri-Series Schedule 2018 (Australia, New Zealand, England)

Trans-Tasman T20 Tri-Series Schedule 2018

England tour to Australia, New Zealand 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Saturday Feb 3 (20 Overs)
19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:20 PKT)
1st Match - Australia vs New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground
Night
Wednesday Feb 7 (20 Overs)
19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 13:40 PKT)
2nd Match - Australia vs England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Night
Saturday Jan 10 (20 Overs)
19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:20 PKT)
3rd Match - Australia vs England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Night
Tuesday Feb 13 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
4th Match - New Zealand vs England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Night
Friday Feb 16 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
5th Match - New Zealand vs Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
Night
Sunday Feb 18 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
6th Match - New Zealand vs England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Night
Wednesday Feb 21 (20 Overs)
19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
Final - TBC vs TBC
Eden Park, Auckland
Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.