Home » West Indies vs England Schedule 2019

West Indies vs England Schedule 2019

West Indies vs England Schedule 2019

England Tour of West Indies, 2019

Date & TimeMatch
Tuesday 15 Jan - Wednesday 16 Jan
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
1st two-day practice match - West Indies Cricket Board President XI vs England
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thursday 17 Jan - Friday 18 Jan
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
2nd two-day practice match - West Indies Cricket Board President XI vs England
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wednesday 23 Jan - Sunday 27 Jan
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
1st Test - West Indies vs England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thursday 31 Jan - Monday 04 Feb
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
2nd Test - West Indies vs England
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Saturday 09 Feb - Wednesday 13 Feb
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
3rd Test - West Indies vs England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sunday 17 Feb (50 Overs)
13:00 local
(11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
Practice Match - UWI Vice Chancellors XI vs England
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day
Wednesday 20 Feb (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)
1st ODI - West Indies vs England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Friday 22 Feb (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - West Indies vs England
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
Monday 25 Feb (50 Overs)
09:30 local
(13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
3rd ODI - West Indies vs England
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Day
Wednesday 27 Feb (50 Overs)
09:30 local
(13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT)
4th ODI - West Indies vs England
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Day
Saturday 02 Mar (50 Overs)
11:00 local
(15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)
5th ODI - West Indies vs England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Day/Night
Tuesday 05 Mar (20 Overs)
16:00 local
(20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (06 Mar))
1st T20I - West Indies vs England
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Day/Night
Friday 08 Mar (20 Overs)
16:00 local
(20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (09 Mar))
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Day/Night
Sunday 10 Mar (20 Overs)
16:00 local
(20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (11 Mar))
3rd T20I - West Indies vs England
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Day/Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of the above information.