Home / West Indies vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

West Indies vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

West Indies vs Sri Lanka Schedule 2018

Sri Lanka Tour of West Indies 2018

Date & TimeMatch
Wednesday 30 May - Friday 01 June
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
West Indies President's XI vs Sri Lankans
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
Wednesday 06 June - Sunday 10 June
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
1st Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thursday 14 June - Monday 18 June
10:00 local
(14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)
2nd Test - West Indies vs Sri Lank
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Saturday 23 June - Wednesday 27 June
14:00 local
(18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT)
3rd Test - West Indies vs Sri Lank
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Day/Night
  • No responsibility is taken by MatchesPredictions about the accuracy of above information.